Vile Radio Coming Soon

My blog will come to life, I have almost 900 post that I have posted in the last two years. Out of those 900 about 30 are reblogs. It is not very often I do a reblog so if I did that means you had good information I wanted to share.

Sometimes things are better explained with a voice. When writing just like receiving  a text things come out kinda messed up.

I have found an awesome Internet radio hosting service, and sometime in the next week or so I will start testing it out. Also this is really exciting I had a friend of mine do some opening tracks for the show I am sure you all will love, they are loud, Ted Nugent style, they are Dark, and pure BDSM .

I will have an open chat room as well, everyone will be able to chat live with Arianna and I, and you will be able to call into the show as well.

I will start out with once a week and as we progress I may add another day or so. This is going to be fun.

By the way there is only one or two people on here who have heard my voice.

Take care I hope everyone is having a kick ass kinky wild weekend and do it Vile Style

Vile

8 Responses to “Vile Radio Coming Soon”

  1. I can’t wait to hear what you two sound like. (Big Grins)

  2. I can hardly wait!

  3. Even though I’m not in this life style I will listen to it. Wish it all the best. Xoxoxo

  4. Wet Bliss Says:

    How exciting! I look forward to hearing the audible “voices”. Will you record and publish podcasts too, for those that miss the live show?

Leave a Reply

