Our One Year Anniversary

Our one year Anniversary , being married and the day I put my collar around Arianna’s neck. Together two years , but it seems as if it was only yesterday

June 15th was the most Awesome day of my live, I became a husband, Master and Owner.

Vile

20 Responses to “Our One Year Anniversary”

  1. Time has flown by. I am in a much better place, I am in the best place, because I belong to you. My world is a circle of love and respect and admiration and adoration for you. You, Master, have become my world, my concentrated focus and my peace and happiness.
    I’m able to show my true nature, be my true self and embrace my innate nature to serve.
    You have taught me how to love, how to respect, and how to become what you desire. You have given so much of yourself that I am honored to be Yours in all ways. You have my heart my mind and my being. You are my Master, my Owner and my true Love.
    Thank you for making me Yours today and always.
    I love you. Master.

  2. Congratulations on your 1 year anniversary! I’m going on 11 years married this summer and 17 years together. Life is beautiful when you get to share it with the one person you were meant to be with.

  3. Congratulations, not only on your anniversary, but on the awesome, loving relationship you share.

  4. Congratulations! Time goes by so fast, it is hard to believe sometimes. Been married almost 9 yrs and together about 13.

  5. Congratulations to both of you. From reading both of your blogs, I have to say you seem to have a relationship most strive for. I’m really happy for both of you because you both are to the other exactly what they need. To an endless amount of years…

  6. Congratulations to you both. I wish you many, many more to come.

      • Vile- you never cease to amaze me… On the outside gruff and perhaps direct, outspoken and somewhat controversial at times. Your love that you show for your Arianna is very powerful and makes me think there is a kinder, gentler side for Vile thanks to the love and respect miss Arianna gives back.

        Happy Anniversary you two, and many, many more!

        -Mynx’s Sir (Tom Wolf)

      • Shhh let’s keep the gentle comments to ourselves.
        I wouldn’t want that to get out. You know reputation and all

  7. Congratulations to you both.

  8. Happy Belated! Congratulations and Best Wishes for the future.

  9. Congratulations! It is always nice to see a true-love story come to life, and that is truly what you both have! The kink just makes it even better! So glad the two of you found each other and wishing you all the best with many more anniversaries!

Leave a Reply

