We Are Still Considering A Poly Triad

While we are still considering we are not what you would call actively looking. We have slowed down somewhat, while we have met a few who were really nice, they just did not fit into our bubble.

At times I think it would be ideal then there are times I am thinking nah is it really a need? Remember this is not about me, I am not looking for different flavor. I really get anything I want when I want and how I want it.

If you have ever wondered what a no limit slave is, well you need to speak with Arianna. Now when I say no limits you have to take into consideration of the respect I have for Arianna. Just because she is a Slave does not mean I am just going to use her as a doormat. The truth is there is not really anything I could think of that she would not do if told to do so. So the flavor is not a need.

Pussy is pussy, sucking cock is sucking cock. You can train your submissive or Slave how to suck cock, or how you like to fuck, so I have never understood the cheating part.

Training your submissive should be more about helping them improve in areas that needs improvement. The sex is the bonus, because if you are who you say you are and you do what you say your going to do, then the rewards are never ending

If at some point if we did find someone we would consider it could not be a slave, it would have to be a submissive, and the submissive would have complete different rules than Arianna. There is no way I could even attempt to have another slave in the home.

At the MasT meeting I was speaking with another Master who now has 5 slaves but only one lives with him. His Alpha was explaining that each one brought something else to the table and how each was different. I suppose that works out okay but it depends on what you need out of the relationships.

So one would have to be able to make friends with Arianna, the two would have to click. The idea is to become best friends. When you hear most Dominants talk if they want to bring in another you have to be Bi sexual. I do not see the need in one or the other being Bi.

You do have to insure the two are compatible , and the Dominant needs to give the two space so they can grow once a friendship is established then the Dominant can step in.

I see a family, a family of love and caring, a family full of support, being there for each other. Going out to eat together, the movies, vacation. Then the two women shopping together, thrift store, art classes.

It can be done.

So who knows what the future may hold

Image

Vile

25 Responses to “We Are Still Considering A Poly Triad”

  1. You have such a great view on everything. Your blog is always a place for me to learn. Thank you for always sharing.

  2. May I ask what made yall want this?

  3. I find it is always hard to find friends. I have a few I see every once in awhile, but unlike most people I don’t like to talk on the phone that much, go clubbing etc. I prefer hand written letters, bookstores etc. I have more penpals than friends I know in person. Course this might be mostly to my being highly introverted, shy and socially awkward person.

  4. I keep thinking…”It’s not the destination, it’s the journey”…the process of looking should be interesting in and of itself. Happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

