6/15/2014 Moving Deeper Into Submission

So I am about to enter a new world. To the point of where the Master takes on more control.

Now you say how is that possible?  If you have been reading my blog you would think there is no way I could possibly take more control.

The post is almost finished , last night Arianna and I were talking and she put some things down on paper. She is able to express herself much better and her needs as a slave has grown and expanded.

I will share with you what she shared with me , and the steps I will take to insure I meet her needs.

Much Love.

Vile

2 Responses to “6/15/2014 Moving Deeper Into Submission”

  1. Hello Sir,
    I’ve just stumbled on your blog, Very enjoyable reading. I have a question. How did you find out whether Arianna was a submissive? Thank you! M

Leave a Reply

