Moving Deeper Into Submission

Arianna and I were in Bed last night talking as we do every night, but when the conversation turns deep, Arianna is better and putting things in writing. So last night she started what will turn out to be a long need.

As of now Arianna cannot make a move without asking permission, this includes , eating, bathing, spending money, shower, and even dressing.

So just for many of you this is a new area to me. I suppose the way to go from this day forward would be to take the relationship back to the first day of training. Limiting her free space once again. Such as furniture , sitting on the floor at dinner time.

Arianna enjoys chain she had mentioned something this am about having different attachment points throughout the house. Each chain consisting of about 5ft of chain, our kitchen is pretty big so we would have to go about 20ft or so. We turned our Florida room into our dinning area. The Florida room was a room we never used anyway, so it was in a way wasted space, now it is used almost daily.

I believe it was in one of my first blogs I made the Statement BDSM is a drug, and under the right hands it becomes a need, and this need will grow, and as it grows you will crave, you will have the need to fully submit, and if your with the right Dominant, it could be never ending. Now you have the ability to say no, but that is not what you really want, you want to fully submit, you want to give your all. Remember now it is a need not a want.

You have to use your property and use on a regular basis, this is the agreement both of you have. You the Dominant are there to teach and guide, to provide security, to be there on all levels of emotions, to be there for moral support. To be there when the submissive needs to communicate, and in turn you get to use your property, when and how you want.

Sometimes we can become to soft, and we go into this mode of thinking and we do not even realize it until it is to late. Remember me talking about the losing control? This is why it is important to remain who you are. I know at times we feel bad about the way we treat ours, or at least I do, but that is something I cannot show.

I remember one night in the florida room before the dinning room, I had Arianna lay on her back, she was blindfolded, and I had her spread. Arianna has these huge pussy lips, I call them butterfly lips, and as she lay there spread for the world to see and her lips folding open, I could feel my cock getting hard, as I am looking at her, I could clearly see she was getting wet.  So without saying a word I crawled down got on top I ran my cock up and down her her getting my cock wet and I shoved it it, I was fucking her so hard I was trying to break her back. I got off stood and I reached down and grabbed her by her hair, and pulled her up shoving my cock in her mouth. She knows at the point to keep her hands down, as I am pumping her face, I am telling her I own her.  I could feel her gagging and I hear the noises like dry heaves coming from her belly, I could feel the muscles in her throat gripping my cock. I pulled out and grabbed her by her hair pulled her into the kitchen bent her over the trash can and took her from behind. I then pulled out and slid my cock right into her ass, not a word came out of Arianna. I pumped and pumper, then pulling out I put her on her knees and shoved my cock back in her mouth, after I came. I took her by the hand walked her to the bathroom put her in the shower I told her to get on her knees at which time I pissed on her hair reminding her that I owned her. I then turned on the cold water and walked away. She was a little devastated for a couple of days, she had a hard time taking everything in, everything that had happened that night. Then the other night when laying in bed talking about bringing more of her slave out, she made the comment she missed that night, minus the shower.  This is what I mean by using.

So I will have different attachment points through out the house, the bedroom, the office, the bathroom from the bedroom, the living room, kitchen and finely the dinning room. all with a lock and key. She will lose all furniture privileges

I did start something new about 2 weeks ago, and that was using the words Thank You. Thank you is for everything, sitting eating, being fucked, sucking cock everything. This helps the slave to think even deeper. I did expect her to forget a little but Thank you just came natural.

Remember what you are doing is programming someone to fit your needs, it is them who has to adapt to your ways, it is them to is stepping into your world, and if you keep your head straight the slave will follow. .

Your training never stops, you are learning everyday on ways to expand your Mastery , you are learning everyday how to gain more submission, but with all of this comes a great deal of responsibility, and if you as a Master fails, your slave will fail as well, and like you will be lost. Only the damage is already done and you cannot fix it.

Image

Vile

8 Responses to “Moving Deeper Into Submission”

  1. Thank you for sharing so much of your life with Arianna. I have learned so much from you both and I find that I always have something new to think about and try to learn more about.

  2. My need is not as great as Arianna’s but I understand the desire/need to be chained, on call, but ignored. Limited. I wrote about my desire/need (“dievca becomes more submissive to Master”). It was/is beautiful to me. May it be beautiful to Arianna, as well.

  3. I forgot to mention that I am talking about hardware for the walls in a future post — in subtle placement for those with children.

  4. Wow. I am so awe struck with your relationship. I have enjoyed being on this voyeuristic journey. Your open communication and commitment to one another is such a beautiful thing. Your blog is one of the few that I look forward to reading everyday.

Leave a Reply

