TPE Total Power Exchange

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
  (Redirected from Total power exchange)

n BDSM, Master/slave or M/s is a relationship in which one individual (the submissive) gives to another (the dominant) ultimate authority over them. It is a form of dominance and submission. The participants may be of any gender or sexual orientation. The relationship is structured in terms of slavery, because of the association of the term with ownership of the slave and the rights of a master to their body, as property or chattel. The dominant is often called Master if male, or Mistress if female.

The owner/slave relationship is entered into on a consensual basis, without the legal force of historical or modern non-consensual slavery, which is forbidden by the laws of most countries.

Slave training is a BDSM activity usually involving a consensual power exchange between two people taking on the roles of a master or mistress and a slave. Typically this involves changing the slave’s behavior in a manner that is pleasing to the master or mistress, perhaps instructing the slave to follow a set of rules that the master or mistress has set out.

Slave training is a learning process both for the slave (or submissive) and for the master or mistress, or dominant. Training will usually be set out and defined clearly before it begins. The master or mistress will teach the slave how to speak, act and think in a way that is pleasing to them. The slave, in return, gets pleasure from being able to make their master or mistress happy. Or, the slave gets a reward like food, a bed, etc.[citation needed]

In some instances, in more extreme relationships, it may also involve some forms of aversion training.[citation needed] This could include use of spanking, cropping or clamping to encourage compliance, and to permit the slave to find an excuse for complying in their own minds.[citation needed] If the “slave” being trained is also a masochist, they may enjoy painful punishment, therefore punishment may need to be psychological or emotional, to create the unpleasant result that the punishment requires.

Consent within BDSM is when a participant gives their permission for certain acts or types of relationships. It bears much in common with the concept of informed consent. It is an issue that attracts much attention within BDSM, as well from outside observers.

Legal consent is a separate and largely unrelated matter. The importance of consent is simultaneously a personal, ethical, and social issue. Acts undertaken with a lack of consent are considered abusive and shunned within the BDSM subculture.

 

Main article: Negotiation (BDSM)

Negotiation is a discussion about what is acceptable and what is off limits between partners. It is a crucial element for consent within the BDSM subculture. Negotiation can be formal with a complete checklist of acceptable and unacceptable acts. It can also be informal or ad hoc as part of the regular flow of a relationship. The culture of BDSM encourages a more formalized and explicit process. Clear negotiation for consent is the norm.

Informal negotiation is the process of discovering limits and interests along the way. Things are up for discussion and consent is granted on a case by case basis. However, over time the consent granted typically becomes broader before hitting a plateau. Negotiation in this sense resembles regular vanilla relationship discussions and debates.

Formal negotiation goes through a comprehensive list of questions and disclosures. This can be a broad process, setting out the boundaries for a long-term relationship. It can also be a narrow process that only addresses one or two specific actions, like negotiating for hypnotic trance or a thuddy flogging. This is fairly popular with play partner arrangements and “pick up” play in BDSM clubs, as it helps set very clear boundaries.

 

There is a lot of information above, it is information Arianna and I covered at some point and time in general conversation prior to entering a relationship. Arianna disclosed her needs, which at first I did not really give it a second thought TPE Total Power Exchange, but after learning more about her, and reading her journals I learned more than I thought I ever would.

One advantage I had was I was able to read about 15 years of her life all in one sitting, journal after journal, after journal. I was able to literately get into her mind, from what she had written about her past. I read about her ups , her downs, and her sadness, I read about her pain , her deepest feelings and thoughts. I had Arianna’s life spread across my kitchen table.

I new Arianna was emotional when I first met her, so any plan I had when it came to training I pretty much had to shred, and regroup. The first 60 days were pretty rocky. Rocky meaning having to come up with a plan, I did not really walk on egg shells but I was not as strict as I would normally be.

Once we were settled in slowly began to take away privileges , I have talked about this before, I am speaking from a M’s side of the relationship and not a D’s. I have yet to meet a D’s couple who lived a full TPE Total Power Exchange relationship.

Consensual , everything about our relationship is consensual and I do mean everything. Most think I am the bad guy, when in fact most everything that is in place was indeed Arianna’s idea. The things that are in place were things that Arianna told me she needed.

Okay I could of said no I am not looking for that type of relationship, and the truth be known, I did want a long term relationship , but more less just a fuck hole, something that would keep her mouth shut except when I wanted to use it, or someone to spread. Okay now you see the vile coming out.

When I preach to you girls, I am speaking from am males side of things. Although I would of cared for and took care of her best work would of been done on her back.

Then I met Arianna , and we clicked. I was able to sit down and have a one on one conversation with her, so maybe I was not as mean as I thought I was.

TPE Total Power Exchange for those of you who are not sure what that is. I have total say so, although Arianna is allowed to speak her mind I do have the final say. I control the money, I control what is spent and how much is spent on any certain item. I make all of the decisions about everything, and Arianna follows. I implemented rules and I enforce them. I implemented protocols and I enforce them.

I changed everything about Arianna, her way of thinking, the way she talked to others, when to speak and when not to speak. I choose what she wears, I even choose the color of her nail polish. , right down to the color of her hair. If you remember it was not long after we met I shaved one side of Ariannas head. Yea okay maybe not the brightest move I have ever done, but I did it as a test. I needed to see where Ariannas mindset was, I need to see if Arianna was indeed who I thought she was.

You have to have the right mindset when you go into a TPE relationship. You have to make sure that is the type of relationship you truly want. It cannot just be about you, you have to think of the Dominants feelings as well . Believe it or not we do have feelings, we get depressed, our minds wonder off track at times, and yes we even get lonely even in the presence of our own. Just like your life would change, the Dominants life goes through changes as well.

The only way a TPE relationship can work is if you live together. Sorry no weekend warriors , married men are not included, and you cannot do it if you live in LA and your Dom lives in Atlanta, sorry but its not going to happen. You need to be able to reach out and touch each other.

Once you agree to such a relationship your training should start immediately. There is no saying well I have to feel you out, I need to read more into you, I need to think about what kind of training you need. All of this should of been planned out prior to committing to any type of TPE . Your Dominant , Master or Owner should already have a plan in place.

I have never been in the submissive role, I could never be in the submissive role, I have never thought of submitting, so I cannot even begin to imagine how one would feel when the door closes and you heard the word Strip.

 

You take someone and you mold them into someone who is going to please you. Cooking , cleaning ,and even sex, how you like your cock sucked, how you like to fuck. You change their whole mindset.

We have a no limits relationship,  but the truth is everyone has limits , if you truly care about your property you would never do anything that would cause harm, mentally or physically . Your slave and partner becomes your most prize possession. Your slave is something you have molded.

You have never seen me post any nude pictures of Arianna and you never will, I have way to much respect to even think of doing such a thing. I have posted pictures of her on Facebook and they are in good taste. Nudity is okay if it is done with taste , I am not sure if I would ever want to exploit her in such a manner.

The TPE under the right hands could be an awesome experience, or under the wrong hands it could be a disaster.

Image

Vile

 

3 Responses to “TPE Total Power Exchange”

  1. Vile — the simple thing is you trust Arianna….but more importantly, she trusts you. If she came to you after menopause and said, “that’s it”–you would work it through. Yes, it is a TPE — but it is an “exchange”, not just a “give” or just a “take”.
    Equal but opposite.
    Sometimes I feel you really worry about labels, names and protocols – I think you can have a TPE for a certain amount of time, but my definition and life is different than yours. That is o.k.
    It doesn’t matter. We do what is right for our own lives.

    • I agree with you and yes as we grow older we may need to rearranged things. A good Dom can do that.
      You know the thing is. A daddy dom or dominant or a master we are all the same.
      I have been a daddy before I cared for the baby girl enough to be who she needed.
      But you have labels

  2. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    Many do not understand a total power exchange relationship

Leave a Reply

