Do Women Ever Think About Their Camel Toe While Out In Public

image

51 Responses to “Do Women Ever Think About Their Camel Toe While Out In Public”

  1. I don’t wear tight shorts or pants so never had this issue. In this photo I would think that her shorts would feel very uncomfortable to say the least.

  2. Frequently…Just so you know, most girls wear their panties under the shorts… she just happens to wear hers instead of shorts.

  3. Cinnamon Says:

    I’d never leave the house like this. Heck, I wouldn’t even wear that shit in the house.

  4. Wet Bliss Says:

    Yes we do think about this and the clothing that produces these views are thrown out! Sad but Funny my girl friend can’t avoid as she has some serious meat drapes.

  5. That is one serious camel toe.

  6. For me it is really uncomfortable if that happens and Master prefers I dress the Lady in public. So, no joy. (or visual)

  7. I have an idea that this woman thought about it and went out wanting to show it all off. I’m sure if you could see the back her butt must be sticking half way out too. At least she is in shape. Someone posted a pic of an overweight woman with a short shirt and shorts that went way to low. Bunch of fat hanging out. Who wants to see that?

  8. I have a feeling that she thought about it and went out wanting to show it all off. If you could see the back, her butt must be sticking out and imagine if she bent over. At least she is in shape. Someone posted a pic of an overweight woman in a short shirt and skimpy shorts. A giant fat roll was on view. Who wants to see that?

  9. Sorry for the double post. It was a while and I didn’t think the 1st was going through.

  10. Omg that camel is so huge I just went and came back from Egypt in one step. I am very conscious of my looks when it comes to down there. Not only does Daddy prefer we dress appropriately when we are out in public, but I personally have a standard. I don’t particularly like to show off my body. I have fluctuated in weight so much of my life it’s just more convenient for me to wear looser clothing. Like for instance, I’m really a size 9 in junior jeans (because I really am just fun size 😉 ) but I’ll wear a 14 pair of jeans because I don’t want to show off too much tightness. I do however love my boobs…. So my top is usually pretty slim. I have a curvy figure so I guess in that way, I do show off a little of what I can carry. 😉 oh and cocktail dresses, I carry cocktail dresses short and flirty as if they were made for me!! But camels and I don’t get along 😉

Leave a Reply

