Japanese Erotic Bondage

The Japanese have perfected the art of Bondage, it is clearly shown in the what I call art.  Japanese Shibari (Suspension Ring)Shibari means to tie or bind in the Japanese Language

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shibari bondage  is an artform that can be sensual, sexual or cause mental and physical discomfort depending on what the top intends.

The other type of Bondage is called Kinbaku ,There are no knots or only one knot called a lark’s head or an overhand knot.

Although I would love to learn more of both styles it takes a great deal of time. As much as I love both styles my interest is just not that deep. I can tell you if I tie you up, you are not getting loose.

 

jap

jap1

jap2

jap3

jap4

jap5

jap6

jap7

This is truly erotic to me, and it is a true art, I have met very few who possess this type of talent

 

Vile

 

 

6 Responses to “Japanese Erotic Bondage”

  1. pixiefun Says:

    As I’ve stated before. I am not into the world of bondage/dom/sub…..but, I will say I very much enjoy reading your posts :). Loved these pics…!

  2. Absolutely gorgeous.
    Master is not interested….”when I want you, I want you immediately – I don’t want to have to cut rope to get to you.” 🙂

  3. Princess and I simply love rope bondage.
    Beautify photographs!

  4. I am lucky enough to have a Master who does His research. He once tied me up in a beautiful rope corset that I adored, and it felt….safe, kind of like being held tight. Of course the awesome sex that went along with it was bonus points! It’s really not that time consuming if you just take it one knot at a time…. 😉

Leave a Reply

