My computer is updating. I want to talk about sex . Rimming, foot fetish and sucking cock

I will be back up here soon. I do not talk about sex that much, okay well I do.
Just some of the things I love and enjoychain-leash.jpg.cf

Photography By Steve Dean

2 Responses to “My computer is updating. I want to talk about sex . Rimming, foot fetish and sucking cock”

  1. Thomas Burns Says:

    Please credit Steve Dean as the photographer and Thomas Burns as the digital artist for this image. I know Steve holds the copyright but as long as credit is given he probably wouldn’t have an issue with you using it.

    Thank you,

    ~ Thomas A. Burns
    Digital artist and retouching.

Leave a Reply

