Rimming , Foot Fetish , and Blow Jobs

I was speaking about having a no limit slave the other day and although this topic does not really have anything to do with a no limit slave in someways  it does.

Many times in a relationship or just entering a relationship we are to embarrassed to bring up any fetishes we might have, mostly in fear of rejection. This falls under yes you guessed it Choices and Consequences. You have a choice to express your needs and desires, and if you do not you have to deal with the consequences.

If you do not share your needs prior to entering a relationship, and down the road you bring something up, and the answer is not no but hell no, you have to suck it up.

By not disclosing your needs does not give you the right to step outside of your relationship. If you did express your needs and everything was fine and for some reason things change, and what ever the need was, you then have a choice, you either deal with it or you say hey I am done, later, take care I wish you well, I am gone. Like horse shit hitting the trail.

Although I had thought about what type of relationship I wanted, I knew when it came to sex I wanted everything. Prior to meeting Arianna I had women say just because I wont do anal you do not want to move forward? Yea pretty much.

I love anal sex, while it is not a everyday need, it is there when I want it. When I tell Arianna to lube my cock she knows, the first words out of her are with my mouth or lube. I like that, total submission, and I expect nothing less, after all that is what we agreed on before hand. Arianna expressed early on she had somewhat of a foot fetish, I had never really got into that, but the first time, I was like what the fuck have I been missing, it was like she was making love, slow and easy, covering every inch of my foot, it almost put me to sleep.

I was in the shower one day, Arianna kneels next to the tub while I shower, once out she hands me a towel , I dry off the front I then turn around hand her the towel and she drys off my back. Once finished she hung the towel back up I grabbed her hair and guided her down, I turned my back to her, I reached around and I placed a hand on each ass cheek and as I pulled them apart she knew what I wanted without question she started pleasing me. I stepped forward pulled her by her hair and guided her to the bedroom where I got on the bed and I said continue., again it was like she was making love, I had never been rimmed in that manner, again I could of went to sleep.

Sucking cock there is not a day that goes by Arianna does not ask me if she can suck my cock. Arianna is about pleasing, it makes her feel complete when she knows she has pleased or is pleasing.

Yes you may but go slow, so she will lay her head on my stomach and just put it in her mouth. She has this way of rolling her tongue, she can fold it in half and twist it like a snake crawling, while slowly sucking. 98% of the time I do not even want to cum because it feels so fucking good. Wow

So when I was speaking of no limits it was really nothing extreme. Many do have limits, such as I wont swallow, no anal, no face fucking, you get the picture.

So back to the third , and this will make since. You would want someone who is not what I would call a no limit slave, because there would be things Arianna would want to keep special to her, if that makes any sense. Knowing that there were areas she loved to please in that another did not like, and it could go both ways I suppose.

If everyone had the type of relationship you needed the world would be much better off. If every man woke up with a blow job every morning there would probably be no wars.

toe
Nothing like this feeling.

rim

The most relaxing thing in the world

blow

Anytime I want or need love that feeling

Vile

3 Responses to “Rimming , Foot Fetish , and Blow Jobs”

  1. Waking a man up with a blow job is seriously one of the best things ever.

  2. lisazee Says:

    I saw this online: Blow jobs are to men what a bouquet of flowers are to women.

Leave a Reply

