Spread Whore

This is for those who do not get it, and maybe a few who do.

Spread whore, yea lets see how far Bill gets with Hillary with that statement. I imagine Hillary is the one with the Strapon.

Guys you are living the dream, and you are fucking it up, because you have struck gold and you get to greedy. You get controlling, abusive with your words, you cheat and there is no need. You can have anything you want, without question anytime , anyplace, without question, and your fucking it up, you are fucking it up so bad, and you truly do not get it. Its not her fault, its greed dude, and a lot of you are full of greed.

Your emotions are greedy, your thoughts are greedy, your needs are greedy, Greed is why the world is in the shape it is in now.

I am living proof that you can have anything you want , anything within your reach. You can have the type of relationship you want, you can get your dick sucked 24/7, you can basically do any fucking thing you want. Why? Because she wants to please, and the more you allow her to open up the more you allow her to be her, the more you will get.

There is only one thing that is stopping all of this. Your acting stupid, some are not acting, and for those I am sorry to tell you, you cannot be fixed.

You get a bitch that will kneel before you and this huge ego grows out of your head, and when your ego swells it does something to your brain because you get stupid

To you screwed in the head vanilla guys who has to step out. The only problem you have at home is the lack of communication, the lack of caring, and the lack of wanting to invest anytime in your relationship. Those are your downfalls.

I cannot say this enough if you communicate, if you sit down and express your feelings and needs, 99% of the time the wife will give in, because that is how she has been raised

Pussy is pussy, a blow job is a blow job, anal sex is anal sex. Here is the thing, you can teach her how you like to fuck, you can teach her how to suck your cock, anal okay that may be a little obstacle but your defense there is babe what I am asking for 3 minutes of your time tops I promise, and yes I will use lube.

I fucked her for 45 minutes, I wore that bitch out, she cant even walk today. Get the fuck out 3 minute man. The ego thing blocks your communication, your to much of a he man, sinbad you pull your belt and your chest expands.

Dude I am living proof, I know it works, and even if you only take in an 1/8 of what I am saying you could be living the dream.

If your wife has had kids and now shes a little well plump, you can fix that, but it requires you to put a little effort into your relationship. 99% of the time your partner will bend over backwards to please you.

If you have the money you can take a picture of Miss December to a plastic surgeon and say I want her to look like this, you can dude, you can have the world if you are willing to invest a little time.

Now if she does not suck cock, or lick your ass, and you knew this before hand, SUCK IT UP DUDE. You agreed to the relationship. If you have to step out on your partner, you are a low life piece of shit, and I hope you catch something that a shot will not cure, I hope your balls rot the fuck off, and you end up talking like Michael Jackson.

I am living proof, you can have anything in a relationship you want or need. Every Morning I open the door, and in my head I am yelling to the top of my lungs FUCK YOU. Because I am the man.

Like Johnny Cash I walk the line.

If you married Miss I am not doing that, dude that is so your fault, its not hers. Choice and consequences.

I was not happy and I got the fuck out. I lost everything I mean everything. I lost a 1955 chevy that I restored from the frame up, I lost a house a block from the fucking beach, I gave the bitch a 160K I lost my Fiat Spider. I fucking left with a duffel bag and a beat up motorcycle

The only way I will ever see another 55 chevy is if I can buy one in cuba and get 4 cubans to attache it to 55 gallon drums and row here for a 100 bucks, and hope they don’t get caught.

I was not happy, my life sucked the people next door who wanted the cook outs , who wanted to drink beer, who wanted to borrow my tools my ex wife got, I was fucking miserable. I left it was simple, no drama not fighting, I left, because I maned up to who and what I was.

If you are willing to invest a little time, if you are willing to communicate on a level that is understandable, and you are able to justify your needs, she will give in.

One of the main issues when it comes to a vanilla relationship and you read Fifty shades, now your king Thor with a raging hard on, NOT. You feel guilty.

Here is what you see, you see it as abuse when it comes to your wife the woman who gave birth to your children. I know dude I was that man. I tried to communicate my needs, and that is when she kicked me the fuck out, I left.

You feel guilty because now you want to face fuck, spank her, you want to try fisting, pulling her hair, but the guilt is so strong.

Here is  an idea? I ll find a bitch who will let me do all of this crazy stuff and I will come home to my wife. You see this girl once a week, twice a month, once a month, get your rocks off and go home. How is this fair, you are making promises you are not going to keep, because your not going to give up everything, walk away and have to start all over

You can be playful, spread whore, suck my dick, communication. If you communicate, you can have your whore, your slut, you can teach her how to suck your cock. Ive got news for you, SHE WANTS TO KNOW DUDE, but you do not know how to communicate.

If you talk to her and you get get her to come around call me put her on the phone. One or two things will happen. One she will drop to her knees, pull your cock out and try to suck your balls through your penis OR you will be packing either way your happy so Vile fixed your problem.

If your looking for Sympathy from me you need to look in the dictionary between shit and Syphilis because you will not get it from me.

Spice things up, role play, pick her up in a bar, drop her off on a street corner pick her up, let her be the mean bad teacher, if your that way and you want to submit, sure.

If you are not willing to communicate she has no clue, and if she is trying to read your mind, chances are there is not even a page, because your stupid and stupid cant be fixed.

She may not like some of the things you like, but she will do it, she is wired that way, she was raised that way, unless she was raised by two lesbians which is possible, but hey you chose to, and there is nothing wrong with two lesbians so no hate mail thank you.

Man up dude. talk to her.

Just random thoughts I can do that because its my blog.

submission1

13 Responses to “Spread Whore”

  1. Gosh are You lashing out at something??? Or someone???

    • Um nope not at all just random thoughts, and no not at you

      • I wasn’t asking if it was about me it just sounded like you were pissed

      • Nah I am just good at expressing myself

      • If I had been talking it would of still been a very calm voice

      • Coming out of the dark Says:

        I’ve been reading your posts and they have really been helping me. I recently met a “dominant” man and boy did he sweep me off my feet. I hate to say we are both married. I know how much you hate that. But almost immediately after spending our first time together he became very distant and quiet and wouldn’t answer my calls or texts, claiming he was very busy at work. I know that he is but my gut was screaming something was wrong. There are reasons why I seek an external relationship that I don’t expect you to understand, but after reading so many of your blogs, I kept repeating to myself that I am there only for the purpose of him getting what he wants and nothing more. It’s really helped me to actually walk away. I’ve never been involved in this lifestyle and I really think that maybe it’s not for me. I consider myself lucky getting out fairly unscathed but this has been a huge hit to my self confidence. I feel used, and unimportant. I guess I have to say you’re right about all you say about married “Doms”.

      • Honesty means everything so that I do admire.
        A married Dom is looking for someone to do something his wife will not do, and nothing more.

        There is more going on here though that what you have shared ? Something has giving you the feelings you have.

        Many times the wife can communicate to her husband about her feelings and often the husband will put some effort into trying not all the time but sometimes.

  2. Thank you for posting. I was the wife who was cheated on years ago and the damage done to me emotionally sometimes still haunts me. He never told me what he needed until he finally left. By then he had given me a baby to raise and a few STDs. Not a good feeling. He should have been honest with me from the beginning. I’d have never married him.

    • Wow I am so so sorry to hear this I truly feel for you. I new a girl once her dad worked in the antarctic yup, he was gone for 8 months then home 4, a month was getting physicals.
      He would get hookers once he landed in the states because even when home he did not want to have sex with his wife for what ever reason.
      well he gave her Syphilis and it went untreated for a couple of years there were no real signs, rashes she bought over the counter meds, she saw no reason to go to the doctor who would of thought.
      Well she had a stroke one night, and was taking to the hospital by ambulance. That is when she found out.
      Even with treatment it had gone to far and the effects were not reversible.
      She forgave him , are you fucking kidding me, she forgave him.
      She could no longer work, and after he gave her that she was fully dependent on him .
      Wow
      I would like to use your reply on a blog but I will not post your name. If that is okay with you

      • That’s not uncommon, Vile. Women like me begin to believe we deserve nothing better. No one else will want us. I’ll tell you more. He talked me into having a baby. I had terrible postpartum depression so he sent me and the baby home to live with my parents for a few months so they could help take care of us since he was “working” so much. Strange Women answered my HOME PHONE when I would call him and refuse to wake him up to talk with me because he was tired! When I questioned him about them, he would convince me they were just friends from work (military police). But AT MY HOUSE?? They were just more random women. I continued to live with him for another 20 months then when I nearly died due to a miscarriage, he told me he was leaving me. Turns out he was sleeping with our teenaged babysitter and got her pregnant. I have struggled with feelings of inadequacy for years. Why wasn’t I pretty enough? Why didn’t my love make him happy? Was I that bad in bed? Wasn’t I worth enough to teach? Why didn’t I deserve respect? It turned me into a controlling bitch to protect myself. That’s what giving your submission to an asshole does to you. I kept looking for a dominant loving man and choosing domineering ones. It’s hard to tell the difference sometimes. The damage to my self-esteem was tremendous. I buried that submissive girl deeply. I’m fortunate that my husband saw that part of me and nurtured me until I could be honest again. But that has taken decades away from us. Please share what you need to. One of the STDs caused damage to my reproductive organs and I didn’t know if I would ever have another baby. Men need to be honest with women. We might not like it, but we need them to man up and be real. The damage lasts a lifetime.

      • I want to share one more thing. By the time my ex told me he wanted me to have sex while his buddy taped it, he’d already given me one STD. I’d faced my GYN who thought I’d been sleeping around. I was mortified. There was no kinky thing I was ever going to engage In With him because I already knew he couldn’t be trusted.

Leave a Reply

