7/4/14 My Thoughts On Mental Health And BDSM

I have touched on this subject before but I have some new information I would like to share.
Also the effects of training someone who suffers from depression and anxiety.

Knowing your submissive or slave is very important before starting any type of D’s or M’s Relationship.
I have had two doctors tell me the lifestyle can be beneficial as well , when one is provided with a stable home, structure, rules and yes the word everyone hates protocols.
I am sure you will find what I have to say very interesting.
Also feel free to interject,  I like it when people comment agreeing or not.

Have a kick ass 4th Vile style.

8 Responses to “7/4/14 My Thoughts On Mental Health And BDSM”

  1. Wish you a swell 4th Vile. Indeed, a spank a day keeps the doctor away πŸ˜‰

    I found this article on the Internet : http://www.thehealthsite.com/news/people-into-bdsm-are-mentally-healthier/

    The University of Ghent accepts and hosts what could be the first BDSM student fraternity in the world. It is called Kajira and wants to make BDSM more socially acceptable. Dutch website http://kajira.tk
    Take care.
    Franco

  2. I’d love to have that kind of structure.

  3. Structure – the internal institutionalized relationships built up by persons living within a group (such as a family or community) especially with regard to the hierarchical organization of status and to the rules and principles regulating behavior. (Merriam-Webster Dictionary)

    We all need it, some provide it, some use it, other necessitate it and still others crave it. Without it, you’re like unmoored buoy meandering about the ocean with no direction.

    -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

  4. I can absolutely see the benefits! XO
    Enjoy the Holiday.

Leave a Reply

