My Favorite form of Humiliation Face Fucking

Has to be Face Fucking, I prefer the slave to have makeup on though. I place her on her knees and cuff her hands, I then tie her feet together bringing the rope up and tying to the cuffs, up and around the breast, to make a bra out of the rope, over the shoulders back down to the feet. If she moves her feet the rope tugs on her breast. I then put her hair in a pony tail, one it keeps the hair out of the way, and two something to hold onto if need be or to drag across the floor , or drag onto the bed..

I see anal sex as a form of humiliation as well , but that is just me. I think anal is the most private part a woman can give, I have talked to some women who will say it is just a sex act, but I disagree.

Once she is in place I like to just sit and look, this makes her somewhat nervous because she has no idea what is going through my mind or what I am about to do.

I slowly walk up and instruct her to open her mouth, I place my cock in her mouth tell her to close and just hold it do not move, I want to feel myself grow, in her mouth.

I place one hand on top of her head and one on her jaw with a firm grip, and I slowly begin to pump, I instruct her now to swallow anything . do not swallow let it flow out of your mouth.

I start pumping her mouth just like im fucking her pussy slow and deep, I love that gagging feeling, you can feel the throat muscles grip your cock, I think the throat may just have a keagle muscle. Every now and then pushing all the way down and just holding it until I know she needs to breath.

At some point I stop grab her pony tail and drag her up on the bed so she is on her back and her head is laying off the edge of the bed.

I straddle her face put my cock in and begin fucking again with in a few minutes her make up is starting to smear all over her face. When I am about the cum I will place a hand under her head and push up, and when I dump I shove it deep and just hold it, and I make her french kiss my cock.

I then say good girl.

Image

Vile

72 Responses to “My Favorite form of Humiliation Face Fucking”

  1. indigosoul77 Says:

    Reblogged this on Ramblings of Everything.

  2. oliviamar Says:

    Fun

  3. southernbarbie Says:

    I was going to say something. But my mind changed..oh well Im gonna say it.

    Hopefully when you pull the hair you dont mess it up lol.

  4. I have used a hair brush, not hard though, it is the thought of the impact that is the fear.

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Yea. I tried it once…well I didnt even know it was going to happen and my natrual reaction was to turn around and punch. It hurt not bad but it was more my ego that hurt.

      So I got even. The next day I went down on him and right when he was about to finish I stopped and went take a shower.

  5. Yes she is on late night I have watched a couple of times..

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Nothing I had a blonde moment.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        K but why do you view BJ as humiliation?

      • Think about how submissive that is just for a minute, think. Then think when a guy puts his dick in a mouth, holds her head, and just fucks as hard as he can. As deep as he can, until he explodes.
        Next to a BJ anal sex is probably the most submissive act a woman can do, that is the most private part of her body.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        …..well…..No what if the girl is in charge on how fast she is moving. How deep she takes him in her mouth. And when he gets them. So what if a guy goes down on a girl that would submissive as well….same thing.

  6. Think about it he is in your mouth looking down at you.
    Humiliation to a point is not a bad thing, if your with the right partner

    • southernbarbie Says:

      I dont view it as submission because I have done it. I enjoy doing it (sounds weird but dont mean it that way). I dont view it as humiliation because I dont have shame with it, if I feel like doing it. I do it. I never been asked to do it…maybe because I just get in the mood to do it…nope I dont see your point, lol.

  7. Some time it is okay for the female to take control, I love to eat pussy that is like a wild fetish of mine, Long ago I was down in west palm in a tractor n trailer and I got this blonde to pull over total stranger she was smoking she was not 21 she was bitching because the club would not let her in, man I wore that monkey out, the next day I called her she was all pissed of she said I seduced her, I am like duh you think.
    Okay britt you are laying on the bed legs spread you are totally exposed just think a second your whole body is exposed while he is eating at the Y

    • Between two people nothing is shame Britt , what goes on behind closed doors is just that.
      Shame would be if you did not care for the other.
      See a submissive has a different point of view one day it will hit you

      • southernbarbie Says:

        If Im not submissive I dont think I will ever get it. No prob with that, you may think some things I do is submissive, which I dont view them as submissive. So its not lol.

        Well no guy can seduce me that well to where my legs will open or mouth. I have to have a connection before I just sleep with the person. Thats just me though.

  8. I have changed as well I have to have a connection to sleep with someone now. It is the Kiss I have to really feel something, I have to know your real, I have to feel the passion.
    It really sucks I have a conscious now

    • southernbarbie Says:

      A conscious is a good thing, it makes a man a real man. Why sleep with someone without a connection, when their can be a woman out their who is the one. A guy should always be smart because it is true when they say your past will bite you in the ass. I have friend who loved this guy and this guy slept with so many girls. Like I know 50 for sure but when he got with my friend he loves her so much. But when they slept together he gave her an std. She can not have kids and always has to get checked for cervic cancer now. He regrets that he slept around not thinking anything could happen, because when he found the one he wanted to marry, he gave her something.

  9. Yes I am not sure I could live with something like that, the guilt, WOW I said guilt.
    About 10 yrs ago, something just clicked, now I have to have a connection.
    Like I have many strawberry friends, I could never do anything with them, that is why they feel so comfortable with me because they know they can have a male as a friend and they do not have to feel threatened.
    I was seeing a sub last year jessica her dad gave her mother syphilis, it did not show up for 5 years. Now she is a nut case, has growths all over her brain, and yes she forgave him.
    He should be shot, hung from the neck, shame on him.
    I am loyal to a T
    I cannot respect a man who sleeps around on his girl. or abuses.
    The last 10 years I have slept with five women. Prior to that I cannot even count, and that is sad, it really is.
    Ha yup see I do have a conscious

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Oh he does have guilt. Like when she had her breakdown from finding out he did cry. He does not cry but he said to see the one thing she wanted ever to be taken away. Because of him…it killed him. She loves kids and always wanted a big family. But their doing fine now.

      Wow I dont forgive men who cheat. I would cut his dick off and shoved it down his throat.

      Well it must be a lot. Im sure your all clean and yes it takes min6months for an STD to show. Most of them do not bother a male like it does a female. Well Its good you have one πŸ™‚

      Well I have guy friends and I never feel like they will try anything.

  10. I am, glad thy are together

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Hahaha you made it sound like Strawberry women are expire milk. Oh I dont have anything to do with them. Hahaha thats cute. So I can give you a hug and know your not checking out my body. Thats good lol.

  11. southernbarbie Says:

    Oh I drink the type in the red can. I love coffee

    So I can flirt with you and you wouldnt think nothin of it. Just kidding. Im a strawberry…pure strawberry hahaha.

    • Yes you could flirt, I love coffee , I even use espresso as coffee sometimes

      • southernbarbie Says:

        Espresso in a mocha frappe is soooo good. Better than sex good…well not really but thats my line. If I say something is good and I want people to try it ill say its better than sex.

        I use to drink a cup and go outside. But my coffee has to be sweet. To be honest I dont think I flirt but everyone says Im a huge flirt.

  12. I think its your personalty you have a sweet disposition , sweet. I have a Bunn coffee maker it makes a pot in 3 minutes, I wait until I see enough for a cup, that is the best shit right there…

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Aw thanks. Yea I think thats just how I am…I also get the I look stuck up or like a prep. I just say well thank you.

      Yea coffee is so good. But I drink a cup in the am and in the afternoon.

      • I drink a pot in the am and a pot in the afternoon. Fuck them Britt it does not matter what anyone thinks.
        If I worried about the people who did not like me I would be a nervous wreck .
        I get so much hate mail it is unreal, but at least I was a thought in their brain living rent free

      • southernbarbie Says:

        I love the smell of coffee too. Like I love to sleep…before I had my daughter I could sleep forever. But do not talk to me if I dont have coffee, because I dont talk. I just cant…I want to go back to bed.

  13. Yea I do not talk for like the first hour

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Ya Im not a morning person. But at night I cant ever fall asleep…its prob all that damn good coffee lol

  14. southernbarbie Says:

    Oh I always say its nice to hear my name in people’s mouth. I let my hater’s talk because they have no life and I guess my life (And its just a normal life) is so damn important that people like to talk about it.

    Haha I thought I was the only one who loved coffee to drink it twice a day haha

    • People come to my blog daily and tell me sick I am and how I should be ashamed I should be they hate my blog, but they come everyday and read it then send me hate mail, that is some funny shit.
      Then one lady complained because it took me four days to answer her.
      I told her really, I said let me tell you your problem, I said I am guessing you weigh 300lbs, you live in a trailer, sitting on the couch all day eating twinkies, and watching Jerry Springer.
      Really you waited four days for me to reply that is so sad.

      • I get up around 3.30 or 4 every morning

      • southernbarbie Says:

        I love twinkies. But thats a secret…thats my cheat snack lol. Hahaha well I dont see why email you, I mean I didnt agree with the whole rape thingy with the wives. To be honest I was more shocked you replied. Hahaha. I would not have waited four days. Well if they hate it dont read….At first I told Hailey you were gonna think I prob was a fat girl behind a computer. Haha. Im not.

  15. southernbarbie Says:

    I get up at seven with my little girl. For school I get up at six. Omg 3 in the am….Im just getting to bed hahaha

  16. No I did not think you were fat I had you pegged for a blonde with a smoking body

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Haha did I tell you I was blonde? If not damn your good….do you think Im a natrual blonde??? Well you seen my pic Im ok with my body…dont give a crap if ppl hate on it.

      • I think you add color but it fits you. It really does. Wow I had this web designer contact me he wants to build a web-site

      • southernbarbie Says:

        To be honest idk what color my real hair is. I just know it looks black but in the sun it had a red tent to it. I been blonde for eight years now….I have gone back to my natrual color once but I blend in with people to much. If I tell you why I went blonde you will think I was crazyy.

        Oh you should do it, if its not a scam πŸ™‚

  17. Tell me why you went blonde , no it is not a scam, Why did you go blonde

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Ok you would have to get that I seen a magazine my dad did not hide well. It was yeap playboy I was real young and it was in a bag. Should have stayed in the bag because it was a collectible one. I wanted to be what girl was, I thought she was pretty. Well I just wanted to do playboy so bad and if you asked me what I wanted to do I didnt know what it was called. When I got older I still wanted to do it. My room in highschool was pink but I had the bunny stuff everywhere. I went blonde before high school started cut my hair and wanted to look sexy. I thought blondes were pretty because playboy always said blondes were pretty. Well I got out of that and went back brown for a month and I juust felt prettier as a blonde. I love my blonde hair and will stay blonde. I do a barbie blonde. But I did go blonde because I wanted to do playboy and I viewed blonde as sexy.

  18. southernbarbie Says:

    Yes they are fake…I hope your cup of coffee was good lol.

    • Yes the first cup of coffee is truly life changing. I stand and watch as soon as there is enough for a cup, I grab it, then as I add sugar and slowly stir, my mouth begins to water a little, as I am raising it to my mouth my hand begins to tremble, as the cup reaches my lips I close my eyes, I part my slips slightly, tilting the cup , then OMG this light above my head, the angels singing, Then I am at peace.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        Hahaha what about the cream??? You drink it black..blah…well how funny would it be if you burned your tongue, I done that this morning and its not fucking funny. I had a horrible morning so far lol. Burned my tongue,dropped the cup and when I mopped the floor I told my little gorl to stay in the living room….she’s one so its not like it worked. Well I went toward her because she came out. I didnt want her to fall but I slip and fall backwards. I hear a tiny little laugh…well that was cute to me.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        Hahaha what about the cream??? You drink it black..blah…well how funny would it be if you burned your tongue, I done that this morning and its not fucking funny. I had a horrible morning so far lol. Burned my tongue,dropped the cup and when I mopped the floor I told my little gorl to stay in the living room….she’s one so its not like it worked. Well I went toward her because she came out. I didnt want her to fall but I slip and fell backwards. I hear a tiny little laugh…well that was cute to me.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        I doubled post and its Fell not fall

  19. I add just a little sugar, I use to add milk but I guess as we age our taste change.
    Wow you have had a bad morning, sorry you fell , glad your daughter did not get hurt

    • southernbarbie Says:

      Oh she’s fine, oh yes thank gosh it was not my fav cup. Oh when I was little I had coffee milk but I dont add milk. I add creamer and sugar. Yes when you get older it does, if your prego and after you have a baby it changes.

      • I drink coffee for the flavor, that is why I stopped adding milk or cream. I like it strong knock your dick in the dirt strong.
        I do not have to worry about getting prego

  20. southernbarbie Says:

    Thats strong…You like it bitter. I like it sweet. Well I know never to drink a cup you made lol. I would so need so much sugar in that cup lol

  21. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    I wanted to share again

  22. Very hot mr vile Sir. I absolutely love anal and don’t find it humiliating at all πŸ™‚

  23. such an absolute favorite of mine.

Leave a Reply

