BDSM And The Dominant

I have received a lot of comments these past few days. Many were from submissive’s who had been abused, and a few who had been punked by married men.
I use the word punked , they were bull shitted , lied to, mislead. Abused by partners, and lied to by married men.

Ladies, Baby Girls, Submissive’s, and Slaves those are not Dominants. Those are not who you would want to be in control of your life. Those are not who you would want to follow. Those are not the men who you want to take care of you.

I would like to add being a Dominant is not an easy task, we have a great deal of responsibility and depending on the depth of the relationship, some many not even understand how deep ones relationship is, or the responsibility that is truly on the Dominants shoulders.

Before we start this relationship , I want you to be honest with me 100%. I want you to always tell me the truth no matter what.

I run my house, I have always ran my house, and I can assure you I always will.

We are not abusive, we do not yell or call you names, out of anger. We do not lie to you, nor do we lie to anyone else..

Several years ago I drove a Tractor Trailer, local, I delivered hospital linen. Heavy fucking work, and manual labor is not in my genes. I only worked 4 days a week but it was like 51 hours in 4 days.
The supervisor came in early one morning and a driver was unloading the truck and the back door was busted. Someone did not strap in the carts tight enough and they banged against the door.
So Dave said what happened to the door? The drive said Vile did it last night. Dave said no he did not, the driver then asked Dave how do you know? Vile would of told me.
That my friends is the truth.

We are in full control, we are in full control of our home, our surroundings , and our life. We show total love and devotion, we take care of ours.

There are several signs you are nothing more than a hole or a mouth used for a cum dump.
You cannot take part in your partners FaceBook. Really? Your on Fetlife but you are not acknowledged, or even on friends list. Or you make comments on things but you never get a reply. If your not included any any of your doms outside activities. If you do not have 24/7 access. then you are not a priority. You see all of these signs but you ignore them.
You give up all of your passwords, for what reason I do not have a clue, but your not allowed to know anything or really be a part of your Doms life. You see all of these signs but then you don’t really, and by the time you wake up, a couple of years have gone by, and those are years you cannot get back.

I know I rant and rant about abuse and what to look for, but the truth is there is only a few who has said hey Vile is right.

Even when You ask questions if its not the answer you want to hear, then you just ignore it, even when all your friends are telling you the same thing.

So for now you just sit and wait.

Vile

2 Responses to “BDSM And The Dominant”

  1. I have always thought that a Dominant has a great deal of responsibility. As a submissive I trust and give up — a challenge. But, my Master, he has to take over and control all aspects with Safety/Health/Emotional Well-being and Joy in mind. Good Dominants are Amazing.

Leave a Reply

