My Favorite form of Humiliation Face Fucking

I wanted to share again

thekinkyworldofvile

Has to be Face Fucking, I prefer the slave to have makeup on though. I place her on her knees and cuff her hands, I then tie her feet together bringing the rope up and tying to the cuffs, up and around the breast, to make a bra out of the rope, over the shoulders back down to the feet. If she moves her feet the rope tugs on her breast. I then put her hair in a pony tail, one it keeps the hair out of the way, and two something to hold onto if need be or to drag across the floor , or drag onto the bed..

I see anal sex as a form of humiliation as well , but that is just me. I think anal is the most private part a woman can give, I have talked to some women who will say it is…

View original post 284 more words

6 Responses to “My Favorite form of Humiliation Face Fucking”

  1. Amazingly hot Vile! sizzzzzlinnnngggg hot!

  2. Who doesn’t enjoy face fucking!?

Leave a Reply

