Getting Personal With Me. Things You Did Not Know About Me.

perfectAss Of The Day

I was giving my nick name some 30 years ago while stationed in Germany, from this goth chick named Gretchen.

Music is an outlet for me, I love Yanni, I love Sarah Chang she is an awesome violinist. I love the rock band Cinderella, Tom keifer just has an incredible voice. I love KISS, but my all time favorite is AC/DC they just fucking rock.

I am very low Maintenance, meaning I am very easy to please. I never complain about food that is put before me, I never complain about clothes I have. I am probably the easiest man to get along with you have ever met.

I quit smoking January 1st after 38 years, two packs a day at 5.75 a pack do the math. I am still on the ecig. When I first started I was using 36 mg of nicotine, today I am down to 6 mg.

Those of you who could not guess I am a Libra, I am also a liberal although I have different views. If I were president, things would be much different.

I have a soft heart for those who are submissive and who are slaves. I enjoy helping people.
I have taking women in to my home and helped, and asked for nothing in return. Some did well after leaving, and some just fell back into the same ol same ol.

I love a good cigar, but since I stopped smoking , I am not ready for one yet…

I love fast cars, old muscle cars. Hearing the rumble,feeling the power.
I am not a mechanic, but some 20 years ago I had two 1972 Monte Carlo’s one was a rust bucket with a good motor, the other was nice with a blown motor. It took me all of 8 hours to change both out.

I love Blackberry Brandy, heated in the microwave for about 10 seconds. My favorite is Jack Daniels. I am a happy go lucky drunk, if I am going to get Hammered I listen to elvis.

If you listen to the Song A Country Boy Can Survive, that is me to a T.

I have shot two men in my lifetime , one was trying to car jack me with a knife, which is pretty stupid, and the other I shot in the ass while he was banging my girl. On that note I have never been in jail, nor do I plan on it anytime soon.
Warning if you try to hurt my family I will hurt you. If you break in my house, you had better be right with the man, because your going to meet your maker.

I fought the IRS without a lawyer and I won. That my friends is the truth. Just me oh yes my State Representative, why pay a lawyer when you pay taxes.

I handle things before they become problems, I do not allow any drama in my life.

I search out music that people have redone, other bands, or talent shows. Most of the music is better.

I like to be told I cant do something, I will prove you wrong.

I take the lifestyle very serious, I do live it 24/7. Arianna knows when we are not together I am a text or call away.

I do implement rules, my rules are not sexual, my rules are meant to help, meant to build structure. I do not believe you can have the same rules for different subs or slaves.

We I use the word train, that is exactly what I mean train. The first 90 days will rock your world.
Now speaking of training, you know Arianna and I have been kicking the idea around about adding another Submissive to our family.
Arianna is a Slave, she is a slave by nature, I am very firm with her, but I am fair, you may ask her. Her rules will be much different that the addition to our home. The submissive would not be held to the same standards , although the structure would be the same.

I do not like to be serious 24/7, the fact is no one knows when I am serious or not. I like to joke a lot.

I am very out spoken, this worries Arianna when we are out in public. When talking to others if I think your bull shitting me I will call you out.

I will never talk bad about another Dominant, by the way I do not consider fake dominants to be in that category, so those are fair game.

I live and walk by the truth, I have no reason to lie. A man lies when he has something to gain.

I get stressed as well , I just get quite, that is my thinking time. I never take my stress out on my partner.

It does not matter what kind of car I drive, in my thoughts it is my Jaguar. As I stated above I am not hard to please.

I am not a sadist, although at one time I was, my first slave was a masochist into humiliation. I did not have that need then and I do not have it now. Don’t break your toy.

I am an excellent cook, baking, broiling, or firing up the grill. When I grill I do not use gas. I love to cook and when I am off, I step in and help Arianna out. I know there are times she needs a break.

I am working on a book, Arianna believes there should be two. I am not doing it for profit, nor am I going to write Fiction, I wrote a story that was fiction and everyone hated it. I mainly want to reach out to those in need.

Vile Radio coming soon, this is going to be so much fun, my blog live on the Air……

That is about it if I happen to think of more I will pass it on..

Vile

4 Responses to “Getting Personal With Me. Things You Did Not Know About Me.”

  1. So are you saying that my home country is to blame for your Nickname? Lol. Just kidding. Nice to learn more about you personally, my friend. I’m thinking I should do the same on my blog. Not a bad idea…

    • Yes your country. Gretchen was her name.
      I blogged about it she was giving me head and I was fingering both holes. She said I was vile in german my buddu sitting on the couch translated it right then .
      We went back to post and everyone was making fun of me.
      Yea its not to bad

  2. Cinnamon Says:

    I fought the IRS and won too, without a lawyer. It is no easy or quick thing. Hats off to you 🙂

    And I love you shot the guy in the ass. lol

Leave a Reply

