Gold Diggers And Sluts

So I speak about abused women a lot over and over and over, but I have never really spoken about how some men are abused.
Since my post I have received a couple of emails and some have left comments, about this subject

A couple of years ago I had dinner with a prescriptive slave, Much younger than I was, very very beautiful. She was just about ready to graduate Med school.
I could care less what she was making or going to make because I did not want any of her money. I picked her up and I made her leave her corvette at home, and she road in my Isuzu pickup truck.
While eating she said that we needed to talk about the relationship. Sure I said what is it you would like to know. She replied what can you do for me? So I started out with the advantages of the lifestyle, the structure, caring you know Blah Blah Blah. She then cut me off, and she said are you stupid, My look had to be dumb founded, and I said excuse me, I suppose I am not following you.
Well my student loans come to about 175.000, my first two or three years I am not going to make anything. My question is if we become Master and Submissive what can you do for me?
So I said you know you have me confused with someone else, do you see wells Fargo on me anyplace , or maybe there is a stupid sign on my forehead flashing. Then something came up about how I was wasting her time, and I said no I have not wasted your time yet, but please excuse me I need to go to the bathroom.
I went to the bathroom I came out as I walked up to the front door, I told the hostess that the woman with all the student loans would be paying for dinner, and I got in my Isuzu truck and I went home. Now I have wasted her time.

Gentleman there is not a shortage of pussy, it is growing like wildflowers, every corner, and food market, clubs, if that is where you want your next partner coming from.

Pussy is everywhere, and I understand where some of you are coming from, I really do.

Pussy is a powerful tool, pussy sells and she has her mind on your wallet buddy, and all she has to do is show a little interest, shake her ass a little and spread from time to time, and your ATM machine is blowing the fuck up. and you will spend and spend and spend until you are broke, and she will be gone.

Sometimes things get in our way, and we are not sure how to combat our problems. Some have a hard time with rejection, some may be a little insecure, and no self confidence. If you put all of these together, it spells destruction.

It is not any ones fault, or it may have nothing to do with the above, you could actually love someone who is just a gold digger. These women are soul less, no heart, and they are only out for themselves. The good news is it is very short lived.

You see signs early on in the relationship but you ignore them, yea this love thing going on. Lets not forget about the pussy when you are lucky enough to get it.
You will have to take them shopping, and no not walmart , you will buy jewelry, and no not from fingerhut. You will pay and you will pay a lot, and probably more than you can afford.

Self confidence overrides everything , it kicks ass, I mean it kicks total ass.

You have rights in the relationship as well, and there comes a time when you have to put your foot down. How many years are you willing willing to waste over something that is never going to happen, and you know it.

You go to bed one night with a fucking knockout, and when you wake your body is covered with leaches , and they are sucking your bank account dry.

So there are two side of the fence. The fake Dominant who lives a life full of drama, and he is a coward. He preys on submissive woman, for one reason and one reason only, yup Pussy.
Then the other side of the fence we have the female succubus, who if you allow will suck your soul, and bank account dry, and while she is on top of you, riding your cock and your thinking how good it feels, she is thinking what a sucker.

Get out find someone who truly wants you, someone who is truly interested in you, don’t waste your life.

Here is an add that was ran on craigslist about a Gold Digger looking for a rich husband and she made it known what she was looking for and why.
Then you have to read the reply she got.

THIS APPEARED ON CRAIG’S LIST

What am I doing wrong?

Okay, I’m tired of beating around the bush. I’m a beautiful (spectacularly beautiful) 25 year old girl. I’m articulate and classy. I’m not from New York. I’m looking to get married to a guy who makes at least half a million a year. I know how that sounds, but keep in mind that a million a year is middle class in New York City, so I don’t think I’m overreaching at all.

Are there any guys who make 500K or more on this board? Any wives? Could you send me some tips? I dated a business man who makes average around 200 – 250. But that’s where I seem to hit a roadblock. 250,000 won’t get me to central park west. I know a woman in my yoga class who was married to an investment banker and lives in Tribeca, and she’s not as pretty as I am, nor is she a great genius. So what is she doing right? How do I get to her level?

Here are my questions specifically:

– Where do you single rich men hang out? Give me specifics — bars, restaurants, gyms

– What are you looking for in a mate? Be honest guys, you won’t hurt my feelings

– Is there an age range I should be targeting (I’m 25)?

– Why are some of the women living lavish lifestyles on the upper east side so plain? I’ve seen really ‘plain jane’ boring types who have nothing to offer married to incredibly wealthy guys. I’ve seen drop dead gorgeous girls in singles bars in the east village. What’s the story there?

– Jobs I should look out for? Everyone knows – lawyer, investment banker, doctor. How much do those guys really make? And where do they hang out? Where do the hedge fund guys hang out?

– How you decide marriage vs. just a girlfriend? I am looking for MARRIAGE ONLY

Please hold your insults — I’m putting myself out there in an honest way. Most beautiful women are superficial; at least I’m being up front about it. I wouldn’t be searching for these kind of guys if I wasn’t able to match them — in looks, culture, sophistication, and keeping a nice home and hearth.

it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

PostingID: 432279810

THE ANSWER

Dear Pers-431649184:

I read your posting with great interest and have thought meaningfully about your dilemma. I offer the following analysis of your predicament.

Firstly, I’m not wasting your time, I qualify as a guy who fits your bill; that is I make more than $500K per year. That said here’s how I see it.

Your offer, from the prospective of a guy like me, is plain and simple a crappy business deal. Here’s why. Cutting through all the B.S., what you suggest is a simple trade: you bring your looks to the party and I bring my money. Fine, simple. But here’s the rub, your looks will fade and my money will likely continue into perpetuity… in fact, it is very likely that my income increases but it is an absolute certainty that you won’t be getting any more beautiful!

So, in economic terms you are a depreciating asset and I am an earning asset. Not only are you a depreciating asset, your depreciation accelerates! Let me explain, you’re 25 now and will likely stay pretty hot for the next 5 years, but less so each year. Then the fade begins in earnest. By 35 stick a fork in you!

So in Wall Street terms, we would call you a trading position, not a buy and hold… hence the rub… marriage. It doesn’t make good business sense to “buy you” (which is what you’re asking) so I’d rather lease. In case you think I’m being cruel, I would say the following. If my money were to go away, so would you, so when your beauty fades I need an out. It’s as simple as that. So a deal that makes sense is dating, not marriage.

Separately, I was taught early in my career about efficient markets. So, I wonder why a girl as “articulate, classy and spectacularly beautiful” as you has been unable to find your sugar daddy. I find it hard to believe that if you are as gorgeous as you say you are that the $500K hasn’t found you, if not only for a tryout.

By the way, you could always find a way to make your own money and then we wouldn’t need to have this difficult conversation.

With all that said, I must say you’re going about it the right way. Classic “pump and dump.”

I hope this is helpful, and if you want to enter into some sort of lease, let me know.

Vile…..

man-begging

18 Responses to “Gold Diggers And Sluts”

  1. Cinnamon Says:

    LOVE that Vile.
    Great response to her disgusting, classless post.

  2. I don’t simply like this article, I love it. There are a lot of people just looking for the love/comfort of the dominant/submissive relationship. It’s a shame it gets tarnished by both sexes at time.

  3. I knew a girl once who was exactly like this… She is 42, still single and living in a trailer park in Punta Gorda. She still doesn’t understand what she’s doing wrong.

    • Yea shes not digging much gold there is she.
      I would like to break someone like her.

      • I spoke to her recently on Facebook (we were pretty close friends 15 years ago). I told her I think she needed to stop looking for money and look for someone who could love her and provide her with structure. She’s broken. Slutting around for more than half your life does some serious damage to your psyche.

    • Thank you mel. Its always good seeing you

      • I admit, I haven’t been reading enough on WP lately, but I usually enjoy your posts, Vile. This one was entertaining, but I think you could’ve touched on a lot more “abuse” than you did. In vanilla land, guys get shit on all the time. I actually have a post started about witnessing a guy get viciously, verbally abused by a witch in a parking lot recently, with my son. I’m guessing she believed she was in the right. But I actually felt the need to explain to my first grader that day that noone should ever talk to him like that. Gold-digging is awful. But the treatment some of these guys get, and (living in vanilla land) believe is acceptable is horrid. …It’s no wonder they don’t want to fuck their wives.

      • Well maybe you could be my first guest blogger if your interested?

      • Aw… Really?

      • sure if your interested and a direct link going back to your blog.
        I think that would be a good idea to have a guest female blogger

      • The post I was writing is “An open letter to an unloved wife”. I wasn’t sure I really wanted to post it… I feel a little awkward sounding like I’m giving advice.

      • Nope you write what you feel just as I do you do not have to attach it to anyone

      • Can I send you what I have written?

  4. Great post and I simply loved the reply on the gold digger’s add. I never really thought about it but reading about discrete psychological abuse simply rang a bell. I’ve been there, many many years ago but never saw it as abuse but as nagging.

Leave a Reply

