I Have Never Abused

Abused in the physical , I have never hit a woman, nor have I called a woman names out of anger.

Even today as I was ousted from a group on Facebook, by a female, all because she did not like me sharing my point of view about something.

Now I have used in a sense to get what I wanted. When I was younger and I was not ready to commit, I used.

The one thing I can say is I never entered a relationship giving any false hopes. I made it clear from the start I was not there for the long haul.

As many of you know there are a few things I am totally against, Married men who step out of their marriage for sexual satisfaction.
Men who physically abuse women.
Men who verbally abuse woman.
Men who humiliate out of anger.
Men who abuse mentally.

If you are a man in a poly relationship, and your wife is there with you I am all for you man.
If you are a man who is a Triad and it is working , my hat goes off to you. You are the man.

A man with anger issues has no place within our world, a man who lies has no place in our world.

The problem many have is they step into our world and they do not have a clue. nor do they wish to hear anything because they are armed with a trash bag with a few toys and the Book Fifty Shades Of Grey. Now the new found Dominant is ready to embark on new travels.

Before entering a relationship, and your sitting at what I call a powwow, this is the time you both lay your cards out on the table. This is the time you both share your needs and what is expected out of the relationship.
When I lay my cards out, I refuse to bend on anything, by doing this it assures me I am getting everything I need out of the relationship.

This is the time to be honest. This is also the time to make sure you are both looking for the same thing in a relationship.

I am the Dominant you will obey me, I have the final say. Sure you do as long as you don’t get stupid. If you put your home in jeopardy then the submissive has the right to step up and say hey your getting stupid here and it needs to be fixed.

I know a Daddy Dom who is 60 or 61 who has a submissive some 40 years younger who is having to live with his daughter because he cannot hold a job. I am sure this was not part of the cards he put out on the table. I am more sure he painted a total different picture.
If you cannot take care of yourself, how in the fuck are you going to stand and say you own someone?

The good news is with the right chemistry , and the need, along with communication. Your relationship can rock.

Listen to this two years and not one argument not one that means not 1. I have not raised my voice. Okay I shake my head a lot, like wow did you just do that.

I am telling you a Dominant does not have anger issues, a Dominant is not looking for self pity. A Dominant is not looking for the pat on the back.

If you allow a man to degrade you,scream at you, call you names out of anger, and you still spread your legs. That means one of two things, One in some sick way you get off on it, which is perfectly fine. Or 2 you just don’t care.
If you allow a man to beat on you, and you still spread your legs for him, read the above.

It took me years to learn how to control my anger, my anger as in my partner, she spreads for me. I posted a few days ago I do have a temper just not when it comes to my property.
I refuse to let anyone walk over me, I refuse to let anyone disrespect me.

I treat people the way I expect to be treated, if you cannot do that you can suck my dick.

You can break a bitch into submission, but what do you have?
Last a Drunk Mans Words Is A Sober Mans Thoughts

10 Responses to “I Have Never Abused”

  1. What about women abusing men? What about a woman playing a subtile game with promises she’ll never be able to honor? What about a man who is used by a submissive because playing that role gets her where she wants? What when a man thinks all is okay but it is nothing more than a lie? Because she craves for the good fucking, the attention, the care, the dough? But is not willing to invest? Because she is a mother and wants to be with her offspring but simply needs good humping? It works both ways. Do not give the impression we men are not used or abused. We are often, blinded by pussy that will never be ours.

  2. I gotta say, I am with Franco on that one. It DOES go both ways. And I am living proof. Not that I was physically abused by any means, nor would I be able to do this to anyone. But we all had “relatuonships” like thus. People need to be more aware of what they are saying, because it can ruin a reputarion.

  3. I love this post. You have such respect and love for women. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

