Is Your Dominant In Control

I wanted to share this again. I hope you enjoy it

thekinkyworldofvile

This is something I have seen over the years, those who want to control and the kink, but they want no part of the responsibility.  When you enter a relationship in a D’s or M’s setting it does not take to long for the true colors to start showing.

Slave S and Master Mark came to visit one day, one of the few times I have invited someone over to my house. Arianna was the host and a fine host she was. If you come to visit you do not have to lift a finger. As Master mark was sitting there making little comment about his slave not doing anything, I just sat there wondering what type of protocols he had. Well at least someone is filling my drinks, or at least someone is giving me seconds. It was not slave S’s place to do anything.

The way Master M…

View original post 1,019 more words

Leave a Reply

