My Love For Anal Sex

I do love ass fucking. Just something animalistic about it

thekinkyworldofvile

Again to me anal sex is probably one of the most submissive acts a female can perform, the most private part of her body.

While it is a fact most women are not into anal sex, I hate to say but it is a requirement for me, not that it is a daily need, but the knowing, it is there for my taking when I want or I feel I have the need.

Ahhh now the lube part. At times I will use lube, but there are times when the sadistic feeling comes over me, and I just want to ass fuck, doggy style, grabbing a hand full of hair and pounding my way to china. If I give it thought while fucking, and the ass comes to mind, I keep a bottle of lube by the bed, and I will take a few seconds out and lube up.

I…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

