Some Dominants Act Like Hitler

One thing you will never see me do is bad mouth another Dominant , I may not agree with the way he runs his house, or controls his property , but that is strictly between him and his property.
Someone told me a couple of weeks ago , she said you don’t like my Daddy. I said no that is not it I do not respect him. I have never met him, he could be the biggest douche bag in the world, I could still like him, but I could never respect.

There is not one set of rules on how a house is ran. There are no books that can tell you how to run your house. There are how ever opinions, and they are just that opinions.

What works for one Dominant will not work for another. What works for one submissive will not work the same for another, this applies more towards a slave, the M’s relationship runs so much deeper.

When it comes to training every sub or slave has different needs, although you may be able to use some information out of a book, I can almost guarantee you will not be able to run your house by the manual.

I have read books in the past, and they were absolutely no help to me , I was not able to learn anything new or anything I could use. Are these books wrong? No they are someones opinion, what works for them will not work for everyone.

Arianna’s old Dominant had what he called Law infractions, misdemeanors, and felony’s , which I think is pretty cool, the wordage that is, but to show her what the punishment would feel like just to be showing. A Felony included pussy slapping but pretty extreme. While I do believe in rules, and they should be enforced a submissive or slave should not have to live in fear.

This brings me back to the ego minded 128 rules , you will have to memorize and repeat back to me word for word. Get the fuck out. If a Dominant tells you that you have to learn the rules word for word ask him if he can. One thing I learned long ago to earn and keep respect you never tell someone to do something you cannot do.

If you just sit around and wait on a rule to be broken, your relationship will go nowhere fast. You can cause enough stress and the sub or slave will breaks rules without even wanting or meaning to..

The abuse runs much deeper though, not only the physical , but the mental side of abuse, abuse that is so bad it caused a beautiful 22 year old girl to take her own life. To think if you just checked out, you would be in a much better place. Someone like many just trying to find the right one.

There is a clear difference in a Dominant being confident, and a Dominant who is ego driven. The difference is the way you are treated.

The married Dominant will not treat you very well, mainly because you are disposable if you leave he still has Momma, and Momma is not going anyplace he will make sure of that.

Those who are fueled by their ego will never change Dominant ,Master Or Mistress, things will never change..

leash

Vile

Leave a Reply

