My Short Story Is Out. The Breaking Of Sabrina

This could be real. It happens Daily

thekinkyworldofvile

One Complaint, to short.

I have been in three TPE relationships over the past twenty something years TPE.
My first Slave Sherri , was a total masochist, and was into deep humiliation, and a total pain slut. The only time I ever seen her cry was the day I told her it was over.

In the beginning the relationship was a lot of fun, but as time went on it grew old, because it became more of a job.

I guess one reason was I never developed any real feelings for Sherri, and I cannot explain why, unless it was her three kids.

My second was Bea who I truly thought I was in love, but I now realize I was not. I cared for Bea but I now know it was not Love..

I know this now because my now wife and Slave, I am deeply in love and…

View original post 572 more words

Leave a Reply

