Lets Do A New Twist. There Are Some Who Want To Know More About Me. Interview

I have been blogging for a little over two years.

The Kinky World Of Vile

This is my outlet this is the way I relax.

This is the way I get to share my views, and my opinions. This is where I get to tell my side of the story.

At one time I was a Sadist, it was like I had no feelings at all. I was cold, distant. I had one friend I could turn to and he scared me.

The I woke one morning and it was like something hit me.

Then I remembered the first time I left Sherri’s house. I was scared to death. She was black and blue from the neck down. What the fuck have I done ? What if she calls the cops ? How would I explain all those bruises and marks ?

I do not believe being a sadist is about abuse, as long as it is consensual.
A sadist has the need to inflict pain , and a Masochist has the need to receive pain.

Today I am 100% against any type of abuse. If you are convicted of Domestic Abuse you should lose all of your rights as a American Citizen. Not allowed to Vote, No Health Care, and your Drivers License should have a stamp on it saying what you were convicted of. Male or Female.

So if you have ever wanted to know anything about me now is the time. I have not shared everything on here. There is so much more to me

So if I get 10 questions emailed to me, I will do a blog and I will answer each and everyone. If there is more than 10, I will answer.

viledesires62@aol.com

Much Love

Vile

13 Responses to “Lets Do A New Twist. There Are Some Who Want To Know More About Me. Interview”

  1. flogginfloozie Says:

    Hi there, I would love to ask you a question. Traditionally women are told to create the chase, hold back a little to keep him interested. In a D/s relationship I wonder, can submission come to easily and bore a Dom? Much thanks flogginfloozie.

    • Thank you for stopping by. I have read both comments.

      I myself have never gotten bored , I am always thinking on how I can improve on in some area of our life.

      Typically a Dom will not grow bored, unless it is not in his blood. Some men will try and fill that role, but can become bored if they are not truly a dominant.

      You did not really give much detail, so I am just going by what you have stated so far.

      I myself after some 20 + years have never grown bored, and I find it very rewarding that I am able to be who and what I am…

      • flogginfloozie Says:

        Hi, and thank you for your response. I am a fairly new sub, a bedroom sub exploring this new understanding of myself. I blog about my sessions with my Dom, along with my feelings expressed. It has been life changing. In general I was wondering I guess if a Dom misses the training aspect, the challenge. Is blind obedience, submission enough to sustain contentment? To hold interest? In the vanilla world women are taught the opposite, I wondered your opinion. Much thanks FF

      • The training to a Dominant is everything. Then he can step back and say look at what I have created.

        Most start out in the bedroom , but it cannot just stay behind closed doors. You are not living the full experience of the lifestyle.

        To give a man control, but take it away when the door opens, soon that will be hard to do.

        Is blind obedience, submission enough to sustain contentment?

        No it is not. BDSM is like a drug. Telling a crack addict they can only smoke every other Thursday, it wont work.

        There are many vanilla women who dream of being tied down and used, spanked. They wish their husband would take control not just in the bedroom, but in general.
        The problem is there are not many men who want that much responsibility. Most are looking for a mommy.

        Thank you….

  2. flogginfloozie Says:

    Also to clarify I mean in an established relationship. Thx flogginfloozie

  3. Oh, I’ll think of a question.

  4. Please in depth, explaining emotionally, physically and spiritually five ways Arianne lifts enhances, contributes to the quality of your life through her submission and slaving.

  5. could you please, in depth, list and explain. 5 emotional, physical and spiritual ways Arianne lifts, enhances, & contributes to the quality of your life as a Man,Dom and Master.. By giving the gift of her submission and slaving.

  6. Two questions:
    1. Your pen name. You’ve shared how you got it so I get that it’s suppose to be playful or fun. But I’ve been a social worker for 15 years and have seen what vile is. You’re not it. Not even close. So my question is: Would you be open to changing your pen name?
    2. You’re friggin hilarious and smart. You’ve compared yourself to Howard Stern. And he’s just gross. Would you ever consider a PG-13 edition of your writing or radio show? I think there are many teenage girls that would benefit from your writing. 🙂

    • What I would consider is doing a blog with someone else under a different name.
      Everyone in the community knows me as Vile, there are literally thousands of people who know me.

      My heart goes out to kids, I or we witness abuse everyday.
      I use to do medical transport to children’s homes, where troubled teens stayed and the foster parents were in it for the money nothing else.
      The one ingredient that is always missing well two okay three.
      Attention , positive reinforcement , and the same chance as others have, but communication and that means the parent would have to take time out of their day, so they let thecheekyhousewife take care of their problems instead, they let doctors write scripts.
      The girls you speak about, are no different than anyone else, it is the parents who make them different.
      See I have the mindset that anything can be fixed, nothing is broken, maybe some pieces needs to be put back but nothing is broken.
      Most of teen suicides could be prevented, but it is easier for the parents to push the blame on the world.
      I have experience with cutters, a lot of who are in the lifestyle were or are cutters.
      Most have been raped and molested as a child.

      The predators who prey on these women have no clue. They do not see nor do they care when it comes to the damage they are causing.

      If parents did what they were suppose to do on a daily basis, a lot of shrinks would be out of a job.

      I do believe girls are effected more than boys are. Girls tend to feel like an outcast and no one understands them, it happens with boys as well but not as often.
      Nothing is Broken. Parents are broken. This comes down to family values, and morals.
      Try telling the parents it is their fault see how far that gets you.
      The parents need to be brought back down to reality.
      Doms for the most would make awesome counselors we are good at reading people, and we do not mind calling out the bullshit…
      Something to think about..
      Thank you

Leave a Reply

