My Next Two Interviews. A Slave from Serbia, and a Baby Girl And Her Daddy Together

How awesome is it being able to communicate with a Slave who lives in Serbia.
I know one thing about Serbia, it is fucking cold there.
While I froze my ass off in Germany, Korea was much colder

I have a Daddy Dom and a Baby Girl I am going to interview together. Which should be awesome….

Vile

8 Responses to “My Next Two Interviews. A Slave from Serbia, and a Baby Girl And Her Daddy Together”

  1. You are mixing up Serbia and Siberia. Siberia is very cold and is eastern Russia. Serbia is in southeast Europe and is not near so cold.

  2. Cool. I am looking forward to reading about it.

  3. I have to correct you. Not so terribly cold in Serbia. 🙂 Climatic conditions are satisfactory. Politicians have us a little screwed up situation in the country, otherwise it would be perfect;)

  4. My fucking god!!! I was shocked ’cause i live close to Serbia. But after reading this 😦 i knew its not possible you know someone from there or from my country. PPL here are not into bdsm and they dont understand and accept it.

Leave a Reply

