You Can Have A Whore

Animel and I went to a Boat salvage yard in Jacksonville Florida sometime ago.
Animel has been my mentor for well more than 20 years. We have not seen each other now for a couple of years, but I am going to plan a visit here in the near future.

After Sherri I knew something was missing, because I was jumping from submissive to submissive , and most was just an over night thing. I still had that hardcore sadist thing going on, and I was just looking to inflict pain, and get my rocks off.

While with Sherri there were no rules, no structure, no protocols, it was all about pain and humiliation.

I would use the Large Black Paper Clips as nipple clamps and pussy clamps, and yes even one for the clit.
clip

Then I could add weights to them as well. One time I had four on her pussy lips and I attached a bowling ball to them and had her drag it around the house.

While it was true she was helping me learn, well learn how to be a sadist, I was missing the key ingredients.

Being in control, listening, how to install and enforce, rules, protocols, and structure and remain consistent.

In many ways I feel I wasted almost seven years, because I knew we would never be together as a couple. The only thing I got out of it really was getting my cock sucked just about everyday.

I would introduce subs I met to Animel on a regular basis. So I went over one day to help him work on his dune buggy, he had been working on the fucker for like 5 years, but it was near being finished.

Animel said where is the cunt you were with last night ? I was like dude she is scared of me.
We had fucked on the first date which is something I had always been against, because if I was able to fuck you the first meeting I wanted nothing to do with you after that. Easy is okay but there is such a thing as to easy. Although I was only really interested in one thing, well three, pussy, mouth and ass not all in that same order.

Her name was heather, a petite little sub, like 5’0 maybe a 100lbs. I could tell she wanted to fuck way before reaching my house. Her skirt was almost up to her waist, and she wore these little pink panties, no hiding.

We had been chatting on Yahoo for sometime, and we had been talking on the phone. She was saying I can feel a connection, your the one Blah blah blah blah.
So I get her home we walk through the door, and I said Strip as I was walking, I turned back around and looked, and she was just standing there. Is there a problem ? Did you not hear me ?
Now crawl to me, while your crawling I want you to bark like a dog. Down on her knees and she started barking like something, it was horrid.

I instructed her to stop and sit Indian style , I walked into my room, and came out with a tens unit, and my favorite toy a bug zapper that looked like a tennis racket. Stand now hands behind your back. I hooked up 4 pads from the tens unit. One right on the clit one on each nipple, and one on her back where her spin met her butt bone. Then I turned it on , up to 10 to make sure it was working, and Heather jumped like 5 feet in the air. Now she was scared.

I still could not believe this woman would agree to come to my house on the first meeting. She had been at my place for less than 30 seconds and she was butt ass naked , crawling across the floor barking like a sick dog.

Keep your hands behind your back, I am going to turn the tens unit up to 5 and leave it. First I want you to feel this, I laid the racket on her ass cheek, and I mashed the button, and zap. She pissed on the floor, I told her not to worry about it..

Open your cock sucker Heather, she looked kind of confused, open your fucking mouth.
I unzipped my pants and I rested my cock on her tongue and I said close your cock sucker, very good, now do not move just suck.
Once I was hard, I told Heather do not move your arms from behind your back, no matter what happens, if you do it goes to 10, and you get zapped as well.
I started slowly pumping her mouth, My left hand grabbed a hand full of hair, and my right hand had the controller to the tens unit, and the bug zapper by my feet.
I know I pumped for a good ten minutes, until I dumped my load down her throat.
After we were done she asked me to take her home. That was the last I heard from Heather. Hmm I wonder why ?

Animel said you can have a whore, you can have a slut, you can have anything you want. You just need to learn the difference when it comes to being controlling and being in control. Also your lack of commitment, and knowing that everyone you meet is not a Masochist.
Sherri was a full blown Masochist, but she had a lot of problems going on, being Bi-polar for one, she was manic, and suffered from depression, so I am going to guess the Masochist stemmed from everything that was going on. If I had known then what I know today, I would of never started seeing sherri, because now that I look back most of what I did was clearly abuse.

The truth is if you are who you say you are, you can have anything you want and need.
The truth is just like Heather did, you can have your submissive or slave crawl to you, but the difference is she will want to.

Training someone is not a joke as many think it is. Protocols are needed, you can bet on that. In fact if you have protocols and you enforce them on a daily basis very few rules are needed. Structure is the beginning of your foundation with trust of course.
If your going to punish then punish and make it clear why you are going to punish.
Not being able to send videos or pictures does not constitute being punished, and if you as a Dominant does punish over something so stupid your really fucked up.

You as the Dominant can grow more with positive reinforcement, than you can being negative.

I was reading a blog earlier today and the subject was about her and her Dominant in another argument. That I do not understand, we as Dominants are suppose to be above that. We as Dominants are suppose to set the example..We as Dominants are suppose to lead and guide.

If your going to argue with your submissive, then that clearly makes you the bitch in the relationship.

The drama you guys go through is unreal, and it is really unnecessary, and it takes way more work, than if you just walked the walk, and talked the talk.

Collaring someone on the first meeting, just how in the fuck does that work ? Why would you allow such a joke to be played on you the submissive? If anything it should be a clear insult to you, because the guy who is calling himself a Dominant is calling you stupid. So his plan was to meet you, and put a 9.99 dog collar on you be bought from walmart. That should be an insult as well.

A D’s or M’s relationship is really not that hard to maintain, it is really easy if both are honest upfront, if both go into the relationship with a clear understanding of what both need out of a relationship.

leash

Vile

31 Responses to “You Can Have A Whore”

  1. Talking on the phone and messaging for some time before going out with you. And she’s a whore? Dude.

  2. Cinnamon Says:

    I believe it sounds harsh but I think Vile is simply saying what most men think.
    Probably not all…. but most

    And I’ve been that girl. It’s dangerous. Especially in the BDSM world… and it cost me dearly.

    What new subs – me included when I started– don’t get…. these are relationships. The same “rules” apply. If you wouldn’t do it in vanilla relationships to begin with…. DON’T do it in a D/s one

  3. omg, I was not missing the moral, Vile! Doms need to stop wearing panties. I got that.
    But to get your point across, you wrote about “heather” and prabused you power! Which fine, everybody makes mistakes. But her vulnerablity doesn’t mean that she deserves to be used as a bad example.

      • I also explained I was young and inexperienced if I remember.

        After Sherri I knew something was missing, because I was jumping from submissive to submissive , and most was just an over night thing. I still had that hardcore sadist thing going on, and I was just looking to inflict pain, and get my rocks off.

        I have also explained here that it took me a long time to get a grasp on things, I have also explained that I was once a user as well.
        I have been open about my life and the mistakes I have made.

        This is why I try to reach out to those who are new.
        My Bad.

      • You know I am going back some 17 years her cheeky, maybe a little longer.

        Maybe I should be careful about what I share from now on. I think that is a good idea.

  4. Okay, I’ve watched this from the sidelines long enough… The semantics here are as much useless as priceless. Cheeky-one: point taken, Vile called Heather’s error in judgement to submit to him a whore-like. The sentence was taken out of context.

    Now let’s break it down… If you read the rest of what he said, clearly he was speaking of her actions, and my friend Vile sometimes makes mistrakes in correct verbiage. The action items here being “whore-like” were clear. The warning he further gave in his tirade was saying that others should not follow in Heather’s foot steps. In Vile’s way, he tried to communicate that until it all got sucked into trivial pursuit.

    Since we’re all there now, let me be clear about a couple of things to support all of that…

    (1) Vile never paid her, so, by definition, she is/was not a whore in this case.

    (2) Her actions were beyond Vile’s expectations, and he (admittedly) called himself out for the shitty things he put her through. Her actions were in fact whore like.

    (3) She left and never came back. Who the fuck would except a pure-blooded no shame masochist.

    (4) Women, when treated with respect, especially in their roles as submissive, slave or simply housewife deserve that respect which they’ve asked for. The point- Heather was a big girl and could have left at any point. She could’ve said fuck this, you’re an asshole and walked on out the door.

    (5) The whole point of Vile’s post was in the discussion of it being a warning to anyone out there considering such a thing. Here’s what. Vile didn’t say…

    (Women, please be forewarned that there are evil men out there and they may be harmful to your well-being. It’s possible they may say things to you on the phone which are predictor like as they try and lure you in and snare you their traps. That’s what I did with this cute little woman named Heather. After I lured her into my trap, I pushed her harder than any man or woman should be pushed but I never said she had stay. She stayed of her own free will and I took advantage of her as a result. Her actions were a lot like someone who walks the streets and gets paid for sex because she didn’t say no. When I was done, I realized I had made an error and abused her, and went to speak with my counselor/mentor about my actions).

    This isn’t Vile’s style.

    So I hope everyone leaves this page with this one point- Vile wasn’t trying to be hurtful to anyone by saying what he said in print, or by writing the further responses he did. He is here but to act as a warning to us all. I would hope that the value in his words would be taken without creating a situation where he would have to defend himself. Clearly, that wasn’t the point of his post AND it’s not representative of who he is today. It was metaphoric articulation used to emphasize her actions. Period.

    Cheeky-one, I don’t think the insults were called for, and not representative of a respectful submissive. You’re certainly entitled to your opinion though. The beauty of this community is that we can all speak our minds but I believe if you cannot state your mind with respect, then it should remain unspoken. The power of the off button is on everyone else’s side of the screen. If you don’t like what’s being said, please keep surfing. Insults and defamation of character are not welcome.

    -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

  5. Well, hello there, Tom Wolf.
    I just finished summarizing your response to my Husband and busting stitches laughing at you. You’re hilarious.
    And since you were so generous with your time and energy as to break down everything to a another man’s wife, let me return the favor.
    1. “metaphoric articulation used to emphasize her actions”. That’s rich. Also, stating the obvious.
    2. This blog is popiular for a reason. “Verbiage” or not, people read it because he’s a good writer and he’s real. So Tom, I got his point. I did not like how he described her as I saw her as a vulnerable idealist. I let this be known, a. because Vile himself encourages women to speak their mind and b. I’m a kick ass advocate, it’s who I am. And I don’t relish the idea of other women thinking of themselves as whores (regardless of how the word was intended) because they wanted to please a guy and doing what he said was the only way she knew how to please him. It wasn’t the crux of the post but a part that struck a chord with me.
    3. Thanks for your parenthetical interpretation of the post. Vile’s version was better. I’m not sure if you wrote this long winded response to get more traffic on your blog. But if you did, dude. Don’t quit your day job.
    4. And just an FYI, allying with another man against a sub is not representative of a powerful Dom. But then again, you’re not my Dom. Mine wouldn’t even take the time to blink at a nameless, faceless, mouthy sub who writes a blog with a grand total of 33 followers and who wrote a comment out of frustration.
    5. Finally, about four weeks ago you started following my blog. I totally freaked because you creep me out. I was going to write a whole post asking all men to unfollow me. But The Husband told me to just ignore you and carry on writing. The Husband encouraged me to respond to you tonight so long as I end with saying that you are to stop following me. Now.
    Kthx!

  6. Anonymous Jane Says:

    For the life of me, I can’t understand why people who write blogs attack other bloggers. There’s enough room for disagreement and differing opinions all around. If you don’t like a blog post, write your own post. On your own site.

    His “opinions” for the most part are protected speech. If you don’t like, don’t follow.

    xxoo Jane

  7. So unfollow Vile Cheeky, what’s the loss to you? He and others on here are in the lifestyle, you are clearly not, even though you may be submissive to your husband in some respects. I can’t tell from your blog. Actually, why are you following Vile, and why are you threatened if any men follow your blog? Why even HAVE a blog if you don’t want people to follow it? You seem to me to be a pretty angry self righteous person on this post, Cheeky.

    You apparently have a huge issue with the term Vile used, whore. Fine, it was illustrative in purpose, but you don’t even give him the respect he deserves by using either Vile or Sir, but instead address him as “dude”. I would never address your husband (or any other dominant) as “dude”. It shows a lack of respect for both the lifestyle, and the person in general, not to mention a lack of culture and tact on your part.

    Vile is honest about his past. He can’t change it, but he has risen above it and chooses to relate parts of it to help other women not to fall into the same trap. If you can’t appreciate that, it’s too bad.

  8. I’d like to say something. When I first started reading Vile’s posts, I had mixed feelings. Sometimes I agreed with what he said, sometimes I felt opposition towards his statements. Still other times I felt emotions arise within me, sometimes anger, sometimes disgust and sometimes confusion as to why his writing would effect me this way.

    I told one friend that I thought part of my problem was because his writing was brash, and i think I used the term edgy and possibly even rough. Most of all it was absolutely without a doubt direct and at times almost felt confrontational because of his directness. It took me a long time of reading many of his posts to really allow myself to relax and let his words sink in.

    I am not confrontational, and I try to be respectful even when I don’t agree with someone who has a point of view that sets my hair on its ends. Vile I think has a very appropriate name which matches his writing style (I mean this respectfully Vile). You are you and it took me many readings to really appreciate the person you are.

    I am glad I took the time and didn’t just hit the unfollow button or rant at you for the feelings your words raised within me, because the one thing I have learned is if the words of another person cause me anger or pain it is because of something inside of me.

    Anger at others is really just anger at ourselves for something we do not like within ourselves that their actions or words have touched. I can dislike something someone else does or says and I could become an advocate for other women or other people who are abused however, a true advocate does not attack, they do not condemn, they do not criticize or abuse another with their words. A true advocate fights for others with love, compassion and understanding.

    We have the power to save ourselves and the way we do that is by believing in ourselves and then showing others how they can believe in themselves. This is what Vile is trying to do by revealing his past, his mistakes and what he has learned in his life. He hopes to help others avoid the pain of what he has learned. I know of no other man who would be so honest about his past as Vile has been. He knows he opens himself up to ridicule and condemnation and yet he does it anyway because he wants, he desires to help.

    Thank you Vile. I hope you don’t mind, my words at the end of this may sound like I am speaking for you, but I am not, I am speaking about what your writing has hopefully helped me to understand about you. If I am off the mark, feel free to correct me.

    Thank you again, as a new sub in this lifestyle your posts about how subs can protect themselves and detect false dominants has been quite helpful to me.

    • Very well said, miss Kate…

      • Thank you Mr. Wolf. It was your post and reading all the comments here which prompted me to make my own comment. It is all too easy to misunderstand what is written in blogs and their comments because you only get a portion of what is being communicated. The rest, the body language, the facial expressions, the movement of the hands and eyes, the sound of their voice and so on are lost here. Here more than elsewhere our own experiences color the interpretation of what we read and therefore we need to be very cognizant of that fact and be willing to explore our inner being more fully in order to understand our responses to what others write. I love writing, knowing everyone who reads will interpret it differently according to their experiences and the emotions they are having at the time of their reading. I also love reading because of how much it reveals about me and the author.

        The Dominants and submissive bloggers here are phenomenal and a very important asset/resource for anyone new in the lifestyle. I don’t understand why someone would be freaked out by you but then I don’t have their experiences to help me understand. You Sir and Vile have been important in my newness to feel not afraid even in Vile’s brashness I have come to feel his gentle nature and your Mynx especially helps me to learn a Dominant is not someone to fear but when you meet the right one is someone to cherish. I am glad I have met you all here at WP and though change is inevitable I hope you all remain the same wonderful people you are and continue providing the resources those new in the lifestyle need as good examples of how beautiful a D/s relationship can be, irregardless of those who at time misunderstand and feel the need to attack.

        Much love to everyone here,
        Kate

    • Wow what an awesome comment. Yes I think outside of the box.
      I live by the truth, if I sugar coat things then it is not really me, I am playing someone else, then my words are false.

      Thank you for the in depth comment

      • Kate- I appreciate your words of support and the confidence you’ve conveyed regarding Vile’s words. Thank you too for understanding the reason behind my support and defense of Vile. I meant no disrespect toward miss Cheeky in my initial comment here. But admittedly, I was offended by her reply. My actions in the post I put up as a result were unkind and uncharacteristic of me. I’ve since removed the post and comments. I was wrong for the innuendos made at miss Cheeky’s expense.

        Thanks for your insight and support, miss Kate…

        -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

Leave a Reply

