Are You A Submissive Push Over ? You Have Rights You Know

You know it seems many who are new to the lifestyle are really gullible, because you believe anything your told, and without asking questions you just follow knowing something is not right.

I have talked about this before, when your first meeting a new Dominant or maybe a Daddy Dom.

You have to ask questions, and you have to know what questions to ask. Going into a relationship you already have some knowledge about what your role in the lifestyle you would like to take part in.
You have been reading, or maybe you have talked to others, so you have an idea what your role would be. You cannot let someone tell you what they think your role is.

Your a Slave, and you can be convinced you are, your a baby girl and you can be giving a few reasons and you will believe it. Only you truly knows who you are.

You also have to ask questions when you first meet, but there is a little known trick called Dominance through intimidation and most fall for it every time.

You will call me Sir, there will be no eye contact. You will wear a skirt with no panties.
You know coming from a Dominant those are really pretty stupid request, and have very little to do with D’s. None of the above have anything to do with submission when your first meeting someone.

One you have both agreed to enter a relationship, the no eye contact thing can be used as a training tool, but the subject of training is a whole new story..

Intimidation is an evil tool, and those who use it use it well. Your made to feel lost, your made to feel confused, and in some cases worthless, but the good thing is he is there to help you, and you feel so relieved.

The truth is you are told what is wrong with you, and what the Dom is doing is planting that little seed.

I have gone over this before, you need to write questions down so you don’t forget
Are you married ? If yes and he says I am but my wife knows and says it is alright, okay fine lets call her. After all if it is really okay he will not mind.
What you do not understand is you can get hurt, and worse you can get killed, do not think a wife is just going to let you walk in and take what she has built after putting up with all his bullshit.

How long have you been in the lifestyle ? Can I meet some of your friends ? How many D’s relationships have you been in and what happened ? When the Dom starts putting the blame on all of the subs you know something is wrong.

Where do you live ? Where do you work ? Can I come and visit ?

At this point and time no rules should be giving out because he does not really know you. I have said time and time again rules are meant to improve, your taking bad habits and making good ones..

You need to find out what his protocols are, you may or may not want to follow all.
You need to find out what is expected of you.
You need to find out if he is poly or will he remain loyal. Because if he says no but later on he wants to have a threesome you have the right to say no.

When I first met Arianna, it was almost 2 months before she started calling me Sir. I had to earn her respect. As a Dominant I could not demand her respect, I had to earn it.

Are you active in the local community? 99% of all Doms are active it is a need. We need to be able to communicate with like minded people. So for a Dom to say I have been in the lifestyle for 5 years or 10 years and not know anyone, yea hes pulling your leg.

I myself need that interaction with others in the lifestyle, I need to be able to communicate with others, and at times I need advice.

One bad sign to watch out for, is when he begins to isolate you from others. He will not want your family to know about him, he will decide which friends you can have and who you cannot have.

Another sign is wanting all of your passwords, that is a true sign of being insecure. It does not matter if your submissive or a slave you still need some form of privacy.

If you go into a relationship prepared things will be a lot easier. This will eliminate any problems and drama.

You also need to know what you expect out of your Dom. You need to know he is going to be willing to dedicate the time you need. You need to know if your going to call he will answer, or text. Today it is so easy to stay in contact. Even today I receive about 50 text or so from Arianna on a daily basis, and I answer each and everyone.

If something is not going as you think it should you have the right to question. If you do not agree with something you have the right to say no.
If your safe word is not respected you have the right to end the relationship.

The collar, is the most symbolic piece of jewelry in the lifestyle. The collar is suppose to have meaning, but most of all the collar is suppose to be earned.

If you meet a Dominant and he tries to collar you on the first meeting, you need to get up and walk out. Remember Domination through intimidation ?

The collar is earned, by completing task on a daily basis, following rules on a daily basis, protocols on a daily basis, and how well you are adapting to the training process.

If a Dom says he can train you in 30 days he is full of shit, it cannot be done. It took me almost 6 months to even get where I thought we should be, and I would call myself an experienced Dominant, and almost two years later I am still making adjustments, adding and taking away where I set fit.

Taking that first step is a huge one and you need to be sure this is really what you are seeking.

I myself have neglected asking questions here not to long ago. As many know Arianna and I had been looking to add a third to our home, and I failed to ask the right questions, only to find out I was being played, I had already made the mistake introducing Arianna to the subs as well, and it turned out they were just playing games and had no real intentions of perusing a relationship.

So its just not the submissive that needs to ask questions it is up to the dominant to ask all the right questions as well.

Be safe, think smart.
Training does not start with sucking cock.

list

Vile

17 Responses to “Are You A Submissive Push Over ? You Have Rights You Know”

  1. Reblogged this on Raunchy Reads and commented:
    Great advice!!

  2. Very good information that every new sub should know. I’ve learned so much from reading your blog. Thank you for sharing your experiences and I look forward to reading more 🙂

    Jenn

  3. As always, the voice of experience and sanity…I do enjoy reading every word you write. Thank you Vile for taking the time to this day in and day out!

  4. Reblogged with a short comment on SirFrancoBolli.org. Once again a great post my Friend.

  5. Ty so much this has helped me with my slave. But due to circumstances we have to start from the beginning. So this has helped me with some ideas. But if your sub/slave crossed so manor lines is it not ok to check his emails and texts to help build trust back

    • sure it is okay, at times I will just pick up Arianna’s phone and look at her emails or text but I am just being curious that is all it has nothing to do with trust.

      There is a app called life 360 it is a tracker you can add to your phone and your slaves its very cool

  6. Cinnamon Says:

    You know Vile, sometimes people test the waters. I don’t think I’d just think she never had intent..

    My unsolicited two cents….
    Just saying as a single girl, I have many times entered talks but felt something just didn’t work for me. Not right or wrong. Just not a fit.

    And sometimes I don’t say the right thing…or word the way I wish I had.. especially as a little girl and in the face of a person I view as powerful ( scary sometimes even when you dominants don’t mean it to be )

    Add to making a choice to join a couple and always be last….that’s a lot to wrap ones mind and life around. Perhaps it’s safe to say for you it’s easy.. you have lived this life a long time….

    Simply clears the way for the right fit. Ya know?

  7. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    Just thought i would share again..

  8. Thank you for re-posting. I needed to read this today!

  9. Reblogged this on Dreaming of a Fantasy and commented:
    Really great advice for submissives!

Leave a Reply

