The Doms Who Abuse

I would like to say, I am not here to apologize about my post. You Can Have A Whore. I also have no reason to explain myself or my actions.

What I can say is after looking at many blogs, I am the only Dominant I have seen to admit I have used, to admit I have abused, without feelings or thoughts. I also admitted I was wrong. I did this while being viewed from people all over the world more than 190 different countries have viewed my blog, some 300.000 people have viewed my blog.

To say I wear panties, that statement just blew me away.

So I have been sharing my past, I have opened a book to my life, which allows you to take a walk with me, through the good and the bad. I am sharing what started more than 20 years ago.

What I have done from my experience is giving those interested in an awesome lifestyle the ground work and foundation to build the same kind of relationship I have and love.
How to achieve what you need out of a D’s and M’s relationship, how to train, putting rules in place, communication, structure, the key elements that is needed to build what you are seeking.

Now what I share may not work for everyone, but you can take bits and pieces and find your own mold, and build from there.

I have shared how to spot the fake Dominants, I have shared how to spot abuse before it happens. I have shared the dangers in seeing a married Dominant and why he is only interested in sex and not you.

To say I wear panties WOW.
To say I wear panties WOW.
Really ?

I first touched on BDSM while stationed in Korea just barely 18, but years before I knew I was different.
As a young teen I was only worried about my own sexual gratification. Busting a nut nothing else mattered.

So I met Sherri a real masochist , the only time she cried is when I said we were done. She had endured so much pain, humiliation, and just being degraded, but it was a need for her.
It did not take long before I found it was not me. I knew this was clearly not the role I wanted or needed in the lifestyle.

We were not about rules, structure or protocols, it was about pain and humiliation nothing more.

At one time I was feared, and I even thought for a short time it was cool, but as I have explained in earlier post once I found I needed a different path, I took huge steps in cleaning up my name.
I went on with my own public relations cleanup, I knew in order to be active in the local community, I had to make people think different about me. I knew who I was while with Sherri was not who I was.

Remember now Sherri was my first long term slave, so in a way she was a teacher, but she never cared about rituals, rules, structure she never cared about anything, except her own pleasure.
To this day I still find it odd I never fucked her. I am really not sure why, maybe I did not want to be that close to her, perhaps I did not have that needed connection.

There is clearly a difference when it comes to abuse, well okay abuse is abuse, but when someone mans up and says you know I need to fix this but I am not sure how to.
This is when I found a mentor, someone I could learn from, someone who could show me what I was missing, the missing link.

When you speak of abuse in a vanilla relationship, it is a power thing, it is more vocal, more physical, and the beatings are regular. Many times it can be over the way dinner was cooked, it does not take much to set these men off.

In the BDSM world it is unfortunate, it can take a young Dominant some time to get things right , but there is a possibility he may never get things right. It truly has to be a want, and more so a need.

Abuse is abuse no matter who you are and it does not matter what type of relationship you are in, and to abuse anyone male or female should not be taken lightly.

I am not here to explain my actions to anyone, and I will be the first to admit I have hurt many. There are those I can put a name on, but there are also those I can put a face to but cannot remember their name.

It was my late 20’s to early 30’s that I realized something was wrong. I knew I needed a change, and that is when I reached out to someone. The only thing I had going for me I had learned early on how to control my temper. It is not to say I don’t get mad because I do but I am past the yelling stage, or calling names out of anger.

The word Bitch I use it loosely it is a pet name, the same with any other words I use, if your offended, I did not offend you, you allowed me to offend you

Go on and read and see how many other Dominants living a 24/7 D’s or M’s relationship has admitted they have mad mistakes. You will not find any.

Criticize me, shrugs it is all good.

whining

Vile

9 Responses to “The Doms Who Abuse”

  1. littleannab Says:

    Dont stop being you. 🙂

  2. pageprincess Says:

    Say what you want and be who you are, because those who matter don’t mind, and those who matter don’t mind.

    hugs
    -pp

  3. I believe your past experiences are what makes you the kind, loving master you are today. It’s always a pleasure reading your blogs. 🙂

    Jenn

  4. That was a rude and nasty thing for that person to say to you. Don’t feed it by allowing it to bother you. There are ignorant people all over the world and they will continue it because they are not interested in hearing what’s really sound.

  5. All of us learn from our past. We’re only human. That was a comment from an inferior human. I enjoy your posts, vile. More power to you!

Leave a Reply

