Vile And Heather

First Mynx’s Sir thank you what you did truly means a lot, I appreciate your input and for speaking your mind. MCH awesome thank you, and Oceanswater thank you, and the rest of you..

Cheekyhousewife I have much love for ya, and I am not being sarcastic. I believe not allowing fellow Dominants or men to follow your blog would be a bad idea, unless they are being rude.
I got a rise out of you, that is what I like. Everybody for the most agrees with me, although at times there are those who speak up, it is not very often.

A couple of years ago I was seeing a Jehovah Witness , yea imagine that, I never would of thought. I stopped it when I found out she was married. Her husband knocked on the door one night crying, really pretty pathetic I would think…
Prior to that he had ran to the elders of the Hall spilling his family’s life , and why he could not run his own home. So I imagine these old men got off on all of the nasty stories.

Slave Lynn fuck 5’10 145lbs or so, and could fuck like a wild bronco. It was not until after I broke it off I discovered she had ruined my bedroom carpet because she squirted so much. I seldom even turned on my bedroom light anyway, then one morning I turned on the light and I looked and thought what the fuck. Even after cleaning it, it still would not come completely clean, fucking DNA all over my room.

Lynn had told me about all of her sexual adventures prior to meeting me.
One that sticks out was a Guy she had been talking to on the internet and the phone as well. She had agreed to come to his house, and knock on the door blindfolded.
She did just that, and she took a beating a bad beating. Why on earth a Submissive, a Slave or a female would even think of doing such a thing is beyond me, but it happens and it happens on a daily basis.

Okay so you spend time chatting with some guy who claims to be a Dom, then you talk on the phone. You still do not know him. That is what is so awesome about the internet you can be who you want to be, and no one knows the difference..

A very good friend of mine a Baby Girl who I think of as a sister has been raped, because she trusted. I know a submissive who lives in Jacksonville Florida whom I had never met but we were friends online for years, she had been raped three or four times..

Lynn who I knew I would never have a relationship with well long term anyway because I did not fit in her family circle, and I would not hide who I was, but for that time she filled a void.
She would come over Friday afternoon, clean, and cook 5 meals for me, suck and fuck and go home Sunday morning, in time for church, I truly had it made.
I fucked her on the first night, which I do not believe in, but hey it had been a while and she was fucking hot, well over 6ft in heels, and everyone I knew wanted to fuck her.
It was fun until her whiny husband came over crying. If I had known she was married I would of never started seeing her. Another down fall was she was a masochist and that was not really my thing. So yea it would of never lasted, and once she started bringing watch towers over I knew. Really your going to try and convert me wow.

Now we go back some 17 years or more, I was still in the figuring out stage. I knew I wanted a long term relationship but I did not know with whom or what type of slave I wanted.
So I spent my time going from woman to woman, and most I never even fucked. It was someone to take out to dinner, maybe catch a movie. We all get lonely from time to time. So While I was searching and looking I was not sure who or what I needed..

So then came Heather, Heather at that time was way to needy for what I wanted, and she talked a lot and I was not in the mood for any kids either, and she had two from two different men.

It took sometime for me to agree to even meet Heather, mainly because of the kids, but I agreed.
When we went out she was wearing this skirt that was so short it barely covered her ass cheeks which I thought was pretty hot, and she did not look like she had two kids either.

You know I was still young and trying to find my place, but more important trying to find myself. The only thing I knew for sure is I knew how to inflict pain.

In my prior post I used the word fucked, I didn’t really fuck Heather, but I did fuck her mouth.
One thing that has always been a problem well maybe not a problem but just weird. I could not have sex with just anyone, because I had to have that connection, and I was able to tell if there was a connection by kissing, that would tell everything. If I did not have it then nothing was going to happen.

Cheeky I can understand where you would get upset, but we are all different, we all have different needs. Have you read these other blogs where these young subs are seeing married men ? Those who are being abused mentally and some physically.

I appreciate your comments Cheeky I really do, but as Dominants we all go through a learning process.
As much as I would like to say being a Dominant is an easy job, well it is not. I am available 24/7 , seven days a week, 366 days a year.

A good question would of been, hey vile why would you treat someone that way? How could you do that?

The main thing I want to point out is when I told her to strip, she could of said no. When I told her to open her mouth she could of said no, but she came over to my house with the intentions of fucking.
I never led her on, I never said anything about a serious relationship.
I never misled her not one time. At anytime she could of said no or stop, or just take me home.

Now was I a total prick? Does it look like abuse? Sure it does without a question. Did I use her? I blew my load right down into her stomach.

I call it facial abuse, face fucking, throat fucking, you get the picture.

Now one last thing Cheeky, I have been nothing but respectful towards you, and I will always be respectful towards you.
I expect the same in return.
Sometimes we just need to let things soak in before we make a comment..

Much loveslave12

Vile

10 Responses to “Vile And Heather”

  1. Hmm-must have been some reply. I’m behind on things…
    I agree, being a good Dom is very demanding and hard and I would imagine there is quite a learning process involved. I am always learning to be a better submissive. Where I am now is not where I began~

  2. Hey Vile- well said. Look, none of us are perfect and the only way we get better is to practice and learn from errors and mistakes- it goes for anything really. As long as you own what you did, in any scenario, and recognize it as you have pointed out in this post.

    Look, I’ve made mistakes and done things I wished could have been different. I’ve owned then, blogged about it, and let it serve as a reminder to me.

    But more important than all of that is how yours, mine and others serve notice not to do those things, or, don’t put your submissive self in a position to allow those things to happen to you. Yes, I’ve said it before, but worth repeating- you and your words on this blog are here to serve as a warning to others- heed them so that you don’t become another “Heather” just in a different time.

    -Love Passionately-

    -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

  3. I didn’t read all the comments you refer to either.
    When you blog you are bound to get differences of opinion which is healthy. This does not detract from your wonderful messages in any way.

  4. You can’t please everyone.

    I have found though as an author I can have over a hundred, five star reviews on a book, and then some sour person leaves a one star review and I have to make an effort to not allow that one negative Nancy outweigh all the good ones.

    Keep writing and sharing, and we’ll keep reading and appreciating your wisdom. Negative Nancy’s can go find some other place to spout their ten cents worth.

  5. […] a slut). And he responded to my apology email in another blog post with compassion but also with advice. Advice very much needed and even now, over a year later, much appreciated. He also posted this […]

Leave a Reply

