What I Need, In A Slave, A Partner And BDSM

Most of you will probably not believe me, but I am really low maintenance. It has just been recently being with Arianna that I had even owned or thought about buying a pair of dress shoes.

My New Balance would last for a good 5 or 6 years, I had Jeans that were 10 and 12 years old, although my Shirts, dress and casual looked nice I am sure Donny Osmond wanted them back.

Jeans are not jeans until they are full of comfortable holes, the fading and the strings barely holding a section together.

I never complain about food as a young man in elementary school a good dinner did not happen often. Clothes were a luxury not a need. I remember while in the 6th grade one year I wore the same pair of pants to school everyday.

You would think it would not be noticeable but in my 6th grade class there were only 15 of us, and that was the whole 6th and they were my 8th grade graduation class as well.

During that year we lived in an old house with no power, we only had a fireplace to keep the house warm during the winter.

Both of my parents were alcoholics and addicted to prescription drugs, and both were in and out of rehabs on a regular basis. 

At the age of 15 I went to work at a local chicken processing plant working 2nd shit, I believe then I was paid 2.13 an hr. So my pay for 40 hours was about 85 dollar a week less taxes. After I turned 16 I went to work at a cotton mill making 6.00 an hr my pay jumped to 240 a week less taxes.  Those were union wages I might add. At the age of 16 that was good money. I think my pay when I joined the army was like 368.00 a month.

During this time I started working, this is when I started revamping who I was. I started purchasing nice clothes, shoes, and going out to eat most of the time, I always had money on me.

This is also when Vile began to only worry about Vile, this is when I started building what I call my bubble. Even then I let very few in.

It was somewhat earlier I had run across these little truck stop novels, I would lay in bed at night and read them. They were all about rough sex, incest, then it was really taboo to me, but as I read and I read, I could feel something inside being released. 

My confidence level had shot through the roof, I became popular in school and with the girls until the incident with Beverly, that was a post I did about our school whore. It was after that girls feared me, and I was left with what we called the sluts.

At the age of 17 My parents signed papers for me to Join the Us Army, I had to get the fuck out, because I was not going to spend my life working in a cotton mill which is closed today, or a nasty ass chicken plant.

I had to find me and I knew I wanted better. I had never been in any real trouble, and I have never been in jail.

I learned at a young age to appreciate the little things in life no matter how small they were or the meaning they had.

If you give me a used shirt and it fits I will wear it. It is the simple things in life I truly appreciate.

I can spend 2.49 on a tropical plant for my Awesome aquarium and I am like a kid in Toys R us.

Although we do have a couple of flat screen Tv’s that is not a need, I was just as happy with the old bulky TV .

Cars I really do not care what I drive as long as Arianna has something nice to drive, and of course with air. The man should always make sure his partner has something nice to drive. We are fortunate to have two new cars, but both of our car payments are less than what most pay for one car. Neither has power seats, the Fiat has power windows, but the jeep patriot has neither Arianna prefers the jeep over the Fiat. Before she was driving the Fiat back and forth to work, but I was concerned for her safety so I switched with her.

Keeping your life simple enables you to avoid many problems and drama, not to mention living beyond your means.  All of these things should be considered when forming what I call the bubble.

 You know while selling cars I had couples come in who made 300K a year and could not afford to put 1500 dollars down, they were that strapped. That my friend is no way to live.

Taking away from your family. Today family is everything, in today’s times one needs to work but you have to enjoy life as well. Over the years we have drifted apart, and we as family’s are no longer as close, mostly due to greed.

It took me sometime to come to a conclusion about what I really needed in a relationship, not what I wanted but needed.

If you settle for less than what you need , the relationship will fail it will not work no matter what you do. So you set your mind and you play by your own rules, those who choose to enter a relationship with you must play by your rules as well.

I needed a Slave and Not a Submissive, I had been in several short term relationships with those who were only submissive, and the relationships only lasted about 3 to 4 months.

I wanted a partner, a best friend, but also someone who needed to give up full control. Someone who knew who and what they were.

Someone who needed rules, someone who needed protocols , someone who needed direction. Someone who was not only loyal but needed to be loyal.

I refused to settle for less, and I dated and I dated , and I dated, and fuck I dated my ass off. Then one day I said fuck it I am done, I am moving out of country. At that point and time it was not about a steady relationship, it was about me. I already had work lined up in the Philippines, then I was introduced to Arianna. We all know the story from there.

You know I speak about how Arianna is a no limit Slave, let me clarify that for a minute. Living as a no limit slave has different meanings within each relationship.

To me no limits pertains to our sexual side, be it ATM Ass To Mouth, anal sex when I want no questions asked, face fucking, I get anything I want when I want, right down to being rimmed.

Now if you can imagine some of the other Taboo stuff, well I could have that as well. As Dominants and owners of property we have to look out for the well being of ours, mentally and physically.

In my mind I can have anything I want, when I want, and how I want without question.

You stand by what you need, and you stay with it. Never second guess yourself, because when you do you will fail. Do not be afraid to speak your mind. You are no ones property until you have earned their collar. Until then you can tell someone to go get fucked.

 collar62

I can talk shit because that collar has never been off. If some of you Dominants would stop being stupid you could have the same thing…. A partner who wants to serve.

vile

14 Responses to “What I Need, In A Slave, A Partner And BDSM”

  1. I love the last paragraph. And it is so true.

  2. I love the two of you on so many levels

  3. I grew up in an area where family and friends mean everything. Living in a place now for more than a decade that a job/career is/seems to be all their life exists of, is still foreign to me, I do not understand as at anytime your job can fire you, lay you off temporarily or cut your wages, etc. in the end to me the only thing that matters is family and friends. Assuming I will know that I will be dying (course this obviously doesn’t always happen) the only thing I would want to be doing is spending my last moments with those that love me. I won’t be worrying about a car or job or house, etc.

  4. That’s what I’ve always believed. Enjoy the simple things in life. I could live in a tent as long as I have my family and friends around.
    I agree, that last paragraph couldn’t be more true. A slave would do anything for their master no matter what. This was a pleasure to read 🙂 Thank you

  5. As always Vile an advocate and voice for all subs. Ariana is a very lucky girl xx much love to you both
    A

  6. Love your post as always.

  7. You found her Vile, lovely lady, and I so love her collar!…m

Leave a Reply

