I am my Master’s slave

From by beautiful wife and slave.

arianna's Blog

This title has actually been in my drafts on WordPress since Christmas. I had a few minutes so I’d thought I’d try and see what kind of blog formed out of it.

“I am my Master’s Slave. ”

That is so true if you think about it. If you were anything like me when I met Master Vile I was a bit of a blubbering mess. Spewing every aspect of my crazy life to Him in the hopes that He would accept me,  faults and all.  To my amazement,  He listened to my inner workings,  thoughts and fears.  His response to me was pretty much that I needed to be wiped clean.  I needed to forget what I had learned up to that point and allow Him to mold me into something more.

This is the point in time where all those questions that Submissives should ask a dominant would…

View original post 204 more words

2 Responses to “I am my Master’s slave”

  1. Beautiful!

    The two of you are very lucky to have found each other.

Leave a Reply

