8/26/2014 Interview With A Slave From Serbia. This is going to be Awesome

It has been a while since our last interview, things happen, people get busy, and some may even forget.
These interviews I call them are a deeper look into someone’s life with in the BDSM lifestyle.
We learn something new, I may ask a question that they have forgot to blog about.

We have had several share some pretty personal stuff, and we have learned from them as well. We may of had a question but did not know who to ask or maybe you felt a little uncomfortable asking someone.

Tomorrow I will post the original questions, then her answers.

Much Love

Vile

8 Responses to “8/26/2014 Interview With A Slave From Serbia. This is going to be Awesome”

  1. I enjoy these interviews, hoping you find someone to interview that can share how they balance a Master/slave relationship while raising a family.

  2. I’m have been married to my sub for 14yrs and have 3 children of our on that we raise in the house……….that being said I would love to do a interview if it helps

  3. I nominate Selina Mine to do an interview, I always love to hear the ramblings of that mind 😉

Leave a Reply

