Interview With A Slave. Greetings From Serbia

So we get to take another peek into a Slaves everyday life, but now for most of us we travel across the world to a beautiful country.

Where we are traveling BDSM is not accepted in any way, and is looked down on even more so than in the USA.

First I have the questions then I will  post the answers…. IW as going to post this much earlier, but again life happens..

Here is a link to her Blog as well.

http://fenixwild15.wordpress.com/

Hello

How are things going in Serbia ?

I have been really busy here, Arianna’s father passing, now I am selling his SUV just changing jobs, a lot.

I just wanted to ask you a few questions if I may nothing to personal. I have tried to find a program so I could read your blog, but Google or Bing will not translate for me anyway..

1. First how old are you and your Master, and how long have the two of you been married ?

2. Whose idea was it to enter the lifestyle and how willing was the other partner ?

3. Do you have rules and Protocols you have to follow on a daily basis, and if so could you please share a few of them ?

4. You had stated you live an M’s relationship, is that while being outside as well, meaning while your out of the home?

5. You stated BDSM is Taboo in Serbia, have you met any others in your country who are in the lifestyle?

6. How long did it take you as a slave to adjust to the lifestyle ?

7 Is your relationship micromanaged or are you pretty much free to move about?

8. Without going into deep detail is your relationship more about the Disicpline or does it involve kink as well such as bondage ?

9. What advice would you give to those who are trying to convince spouses that the lifestyle is a need for them?

10. Since I have gotten things messed up what is the weather like in Serbia?

Thank you so much for your time….

Vile

Hello Vil. Nor I do not have much time so late with the response. Sorry for Arijanna father.
Here about us :).
  I have 31 years, my Master is ten years older than me. We’ve been married ten years. We have not always been in a D / s relationship. In my life I have always been decisive and dominant, that is a sort of armor. In a very strange way I found out I was a masochist and the pain makes me stronger. I suggested to my husband to try erotic spanking and so it all began. He was very excited. And so I discovered one of my vulnerability and the need that not even I was not aware. I wanted to have a Master who controlled me completely. So we started something new M / s relationship. Given that we are very much together and that is a tacit understand, we have certain written rules . Always seek permission if you want somewhere to go, I have e-mails and codes that he does not know, I ask his opinion of clothing combinations.
  When you get home from work, waiting for him on my knees, without panties beside tables.
One of my favorite rules the bath. Almost always I bathe my Master, and he enjoys so that cares about me.
As for the other people who are members of the BDSM community in Serbia, with a couple of them we are personally acquainted with several them to keep their contact online using social networks. Here, there are not many couples, men who call themselves the homes are usually married, women or married so they bdsm excuse for cheating or read some stupid book as for example 50 shades of gray.
How much time do I need to adjust to life slave girl? In many ways, I quickly come upon us. In some a little harder, but most depend on the current mood, because, in the end, people are living with another bunch of problems.
Discipline … I am a person with a very sharp and venomous tongue :). Most time is spent my training to bite her tongue and resist not to answer hahaha. Penalties are usually ban orgasm as other things such as spanking, scourging, etc. as something positive.
Marriage M / s – advantages and advice: First, a man must be strong enough to prove that its worth, places Master, that my wife loves, protects, understand, given her attention. A woman needs to know its place, at the feet of her husband who loves and adores as much as it was under as slave, it must be inexhaustible source from which her ​​husband / Master takes effect. When everyone knows their place, marriage and relationships can only be developed.
As far as fetishes, we adore bondage, exhibitionism, erotic pictures, predicament bondage, however lots of stuff :).
We are currently looking for a girl who would play with us, where would I tried out as her dominatrix :).
Weather in Serbia is fine, summer and 36 degrees, with little rain :).
To write a message I used google translate, so I hope that I have enough to understand it if I was unclear, I now have more time and I’ll be happy to answer relevant questions.
Best regards from Serbia :))

The trick is to keep breathing…
Vile

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Interview With A Slave. Greetings From Serbia”

  1. At the beginning, I want to thank you :). I often have a habit of your posts forwarded to bdsm sites that are popular in Serbia. Masters have much to learn from you.
    Greetings from Fenix 😉

  2. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    This was an awesome interview

  3. I loved how this translated. I love that no matter what language we us or what culture we come from, the desires we have and the roads we travel, all have a very familiar feel.

Leave a Reply

