What I have Learned

I learned about greed at an early age. I remember deer hunting at 14. I invited a friend, while hunting one early morning I shot a buck. We would clean right there on the spot because it was to hard getting the whole deer back home. As we were packing I noticed once we were through he had taking way more than half. That was the last invitation. I figured he needed it worse than I did so I said nothing.
Hunting was something I enjoyed it was my get away. I remember I would go squirrel hunting and I would take Mrs Wright my catch and she would cook squirrel dumplings for me.

I have learned that Drama is a cancer, and the only cure is to cut it off at the source. If you feed on their drama is just complicates your life.

I’ve learned that if people are to quick to help they have their own agenda.

I have learned once an abuser always an abuser, you are just wired that way, and there is no cure.

I have learned once a cheater always a cheater, yes you are just wired that way.

I have learned to keep my friendship base small. You cannot trust to many at one time, because all do not have good intentions.

I have learned that being confident you can get ahead in life.

I have learned you cannot live your life trying to be politically correct. If you live your life being politically correct you can never be yourself. In fact your life is a huge lie.

I have learned honesty is the best policy. You should never have to lie to get what you want.

I have learned religion is a huge farce. Religion is something people hide behind living off of false hopes.
Religion is nothing but greed, and it has brought down millions of people, and millions have been killed. Religion is greed and nothing more.
I am not saying there is no god, but I believe you can be right with the man in your own home.
People believe in order to be next to god you have to give money or your prayers will not be answered.

I Have learned the lifestyle has changed so much in the last ten years and abuse is running rapid. It is truly a shame how people can abuse and not have a care. To not have any compassion or care for someone’s well being. The explosion is due to the internet and like the drama it to is a cancer.

I have learned that greed now runs the world. Families are no longer families, they are more acquaintances, and they are there until you need something.

I have learned that if your partner will lay on her back and take what you give, she should be your only concern. Your partner should always come first no matter what.

In my eyes Arianna can walk on water, she is a true sign of perfection.

We spend to much time looking at faults, when really if you look at the good, and focus on the good, there are no faults. It took me years to learn to look for the good qualities.

I have learned there is no end to submission. If your submissive or slave is treated with respect, the submission will grow.

I have learned our community is no longer as close as we once were, and I find this to be alarming. We no longer look out for the ones who need guidance , advice, or may just need a push in the right direction, everything now comes with a price.

I will be your mentor but your going to suck my cock, or your going to fuck me, but I will help you. That is very unfortunate that we have gone in that direction.

At one time I had the complete set of the native American dawes rolls, and yes that is the truth. I would help people obtain their cards from the different tribes.
The thing is once I explained the steps I needed from them it was to much work.
Everything we do in life consist of one word. Effort.

I have learned real love is almost impossible to come by today. It seems most have their own agenda. When things go wrong it is easier to just pack up and leave.

I have learned drug abuse is no longer a habit that was once known to be part of the poor population. Our country has a huge prescription addiction problem.

Everything I have stated above also consist of one word. Greed

I have learned there are those who want what others have. Those who want to destroy homes, take away what someone else has built, but in the end they lose, and they lose everything, expecting others to feel sorry for them.

A man will destroy his home, and family over a little pussy, with no guilt or regrets.

Yes all of the above consist of one word as well.

KARMA

life

vile

9 Responses to “What I have Learned”

  1. This was needed Sir Vile. The only problem is that the people you are speaking of will not know they are needing this information it they won’t read it.

    Drama is something I have learned the hard way is a huge cancer. When you unknowingly let it in your home it’s a fight to get it out but once rid of it you know what it looks like and you can protect yourself from allowing it in again.

    I also agree with there being no end to submission. I have found that the more I submit the more I crave. The more I want to do. It is a freeing experience and one that I wish we had started long again but I am happy to have this for my future.

    Thank you for always sharing your feelings and experiences. I know I have learned so much from you and Arianna and I know when I have a question I turn to your blog first. The community needs the experience of Doms like you to be shared. I really appreciate all you share.

    M

  2. Each one of hose could be a post Vile. You’re right, greed leads to all of the above, Karma has a way of righting the wrongs done by greed. Your God knows your heart, period. If it ain’t right, it must be wrong, right? Thanks for sharing Vile…

    -Love Passionately-

    -Tom Wolf

  3. Jade Forbidden Says:

    I agree on all, exception made for the fact that – even though rarely – some of us change. A miracle I’ve seen happening with myself too in some measure.
    If it’s true that those in need of reading these words aren’t conscious about this need, and won’t read them, it is also that WE – those whom got struck inside by their truth – can do more to ensure the message will be delivered.
    We must speak them out loud, at each opportunity we’ll get, bonding with those kindred spirits that are in the same effort.
    I am confident that more can be done and my writing is about doing.
    Thanks for sharing this.

    Jade

  4. Great post Vile and commented on and reblogged on SirFrancobolli.org.

Leave a Reply

