BDSM And Drama

First before I get started I wanted to share some breaking news.

U.S. airstrikes “are not going to save” the key Syrian city of Kobani from being overtaken by ISIS, said Pentagon spokesman Rear Adm. John Kirby.

Now on the good side of things. US Airstrikes were successful yesterday hitting ISIS targets.
The US hit 4 Toyotas a Chevy and a Hurst . While this may not seem bad. ISIS did take a hit on their credit score according to credit Karma. The 4 Toyotas were leased and ISIS did not have Gap Insurance. The Chevy was stolen so it did not count.
It also turns out the Hurst was the remaining band members of the Greatful Dead on tour in the middle east.

I would like to say I believe we are moving in the right direction.

I would also Like to apologize about a post I did last week.

If The Truth Hurts Go Fuck Yourself.

That post was not in my character , and I should have never posted it. I let someone upset me, because they Blasted my name out in a public forum.
While the outcome disappointed me it also did the same to Arianna. Acting out in such a manner is just not me.

The last thing you want or need when entering a new D’s or M’s or any relationship for that matter is a boat load of Drama.

It is not fair to you if you enter a relationship and someone just dumps their fucked up world in the middle of your floor.
Here you go now your part of all of my bullshit, for anyone to do such a thing is really self centered , non caring, and very selfish on their part.

If a Dominant cannot control his own life, how can he control you ? If a Dominant cannot take care of his own problems, if you have any how can he possibly help you ?

Any Dominant is in full control of his life, be it at home , at work, or out in the public world.
A Dominant will not show any signs of anger, or aggressive behavior. The more in control the Dominant is, the more you are going to be willing to submit, once he has earned your respect.

A Dominant who is not in control and has a lot of Drama will put all the blame on you. Everything will be your fault. You will be the cause of the problem is the relationship does not work.

Ego this seems to be a problem going around our Happy Little community. If your Dominant is ego driven he will never have your best interest in heart. You will never be his number one priority.

A Dominant who wants to share you has a huge ego and probably knows nothing about the lifestyle.

Before entering the relationship you have to put ground rules in place, and you need to stick by them. If being shared is a hard limit then speak up.

I spoke with a Guy last year who said before his slave could come back she would have to agree to a bare back gang bang, by the men he would choose.

So where does the concern about her health come into play? Is or was he really looking out for her best interest ? I would say no myself.

Being forced to be shared can cause you harm if not physically it could do so mentally as well, and you could end up dying in the end.

Keep drama out of your life , no matter the connection you think you have. Because if your relationship is causing you heartache , and problems there is really no connection.

drama

Vile

15 Responses to “BDSM And Drama”

  1. Last week – you were human. You have spoken about control – but you have mentioned that we are all human, too. You are fine, everyone has a moment and you have atoned for it. XO

  2. Ugh… From a drama queen, that last paragraph and the image really hit home, Vile. Now, how does one figure out how to STOP seeking attention (therefore creating drama) and settle into the connection that should be satisfying?

    Not really a question for you to answer, I’m just working on this myself.

    • inmyhidingplace Says:

      I think this often comes when you find yourself in a happier place. When you are more confident in yourself and generally in your life, you tend you seek the approval of others less. I used to have a lot of issues with attention seeking, but I’m much happier in myself these days and that type of behavior is almost completely gone now.

      • You know I fully understand where you are coming from.
        It does take time, but it also takes a lot of Patience, unfortunately that has to be learned as well.

        What you will find, is that once you are in a secure relationship all of the above seems to just fade as you will only need attention from one.
        Much love
        Thank you for stopping by.
        Vile

    • It is easy you already know the answer.
      You only need attention from one.

      Remember the bubble.

  3. Incredibly proud of you for this post.

  4. You have given the community so much great advice, it was nice to see the human side of Vile. I appreciate the rawness in what was said last week. I also appreciate the great advice that a no drama zone is. And the bubble. I have been fighting for my bubble. Trying to keep the others out.

    Thank you for always sharing and teaching.

Leave a Reply

