I Am A Dominant

I cannot fix you but I can guide you , I can give you the tools to put you in a much better place. I can give you communication so you know where you need to be as a slave or submissive.

I am a Dominant , I can teach , and give you advice so you will be able to see things in a much clearer way. I can help you understand the things you do not understand.

I will hold you just to hold you and want nothing in return. I will always put you first no matter what , and you will grow to know you can fully depend on me.

I am a Dominant , I will always be honest with you , I will never lie to you , nor will I lead you down a false path.

I am a Dominant I promise to give you the security you need , I promise to give you the structure you need. I promise to give you the stability you need , because that is what I do.

Being able to be yourself is the most important thing you can do in life. I want the two of us to become one. I want you to be open about your needs, most of all I want you to be you.

I will put rules in place and you will follow because you want to , you will follow because you need to , not because your have to. Following my rules will be a need for you , you will have the desire to serve me.

I am Dominant and you will serve only me , you will meet my needs and wants. You will have the need and want to serve .You know deep inside this is your freedom.

You will have the freedom to express yourself openly , you will feel right inside sharing your needs and your kinks knowing you will not be judged.

I will never abuse you in any way. I will listen and I will hear. I want to know your deepest thoughts and needs. I want to know the hurt deep inside you , I want to know the real you.

I am Dominant I will train you to fit my needs and you will adapt. I will use you for my pleasure. You will give because that is who and what you are , you will be free.

I am Dominant , when the time is right I will offer my collar so that you may endure more freedom and know the true meaning of being owned.

Walk with me and we will not fail.

dirt

Vile

27 Responses to “I Am A Dominant”

  1. Reblogged this on Searching 4 Selina and commented:
    I love this so much in so many ways!!! This is a Dom/Daddy at the base of it and simply put.

  2. Just love it! Thank you Mr. Vile for sharing your thoughts

  3. Vile, this is probably my favorite of all your posts. Perfect.

  4. I love this and hope to some day have this! Thank you for sharing!

  5. overhis2knees Says:

    Reblogged this on overHis2knees… and commented:
    Perfect, Sir Vile.

  6. overhis2knees Says:

    Thank you for articulating this so beautifully, Vile!

  7. Reblogged this on love4hisprincess and commented:
    So well said.

  8. It touched me in so many ways. I hope to meet that Dominant man someday. Thank you for sharing.

  9. Vile,
    Wonderful post, wonderfully written, thank you. I’ll have to link to it in the comments of my current post.

  10. I hope my Master will doing it always, He told me this article, we love it and read again today. thank you.

  11. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    A Reader just comment on this , looking back it is a reflection of who I am

  12. This is so beautiful! Loved reading this!!!

  13. […] Source: I Am A Dominant […]

  14. I come back to re-read this from time to time. Its almost a contract. Very good stuff.

Leave a Reply

