Every Dominant Trains Different

There is not one Dominant out there who is the same. We all come from different parts of the world , we were all raised different, we all have different back grounds , and our way of thinking is different.

It was not long ago most Dominant in the community were very close , but over the years thing have changed , we have grown apart the trust is no longer there and it seems everyone is out for their selves.

I am wrong you are wrong , I don’t know what I am doing you don’t know what your doing. If you want your relationship to survive you need to read this book , that book. Wow.

Just like my blog is my opinion so is what you read. What you read is what has worked for someone else , but it does not mean it will work for you, and why is that ?

There is not one book in the world that can describe how a woman thinks. There is not one book in the world that can tell you why someone is submissive or a slave. There is not one book in the world that has a training program that will fit every submissive or slave in the world. The needs in any relationship are different. You can learn what works for others and you may be able to take bits and pieces but your going to have to find that balance that works for both of you.

What works for Master Billy bob and Slave Sarah Jo , will probably not work for someone else. You could however take bits from them and incorporate into your relationship.

It would be wrong of me to say well Master Billy Bob does not have a clue about training a slave. That statement is not correct , and it is so far from the truth it is not funny.

I know nothing about Slave Sarah Jo’s needs , I have no idea what her personality is like , I have no idea what she needs out of the lifestyle. It would be the same with Master Billy Bob , I do not know what his needs are when it comes to an M’s relationship.

A Dominant or Master has their own traits , they have their mind set as far as the type of submissive or slave they are looking for. The same goes with slave Sarah Jo she had the type of mater in mind, the type of Master she needed.

Books can be a good learning source and interesting at times. The book Fifty shades of grey is flying off the shelf , I am sure the movie will do good , but it only shows one side of the lifestyle and that is the kink.

Then you watch the Movie The Secretary , it does show the kink , but it also shows the building of a relationship , rules and building self esteem. It also showed how the needed structure would prevent one from cutting herself.

So fifty shades  grey is really 9 1/2 week with more kink and nothing more.

Here is another thing some meet a Dominant and he will say I want to train you. He then hands out a few rules and that is the end. That is the last thing you hear about training. Your thinking in your mind WOW there has to be more to this , but your afraid to speak up in fear of rocking the boat. If your happy and things are going well then leave it be.

When entering a relationship and the Dominant brings up training , you should ask what his training involves. How is his training going to benefit you?  What are you going to get out of it ? What are some of his goals?

Every Slave is different , every submissive is different , their needs are different , their kinks , their mental stability is different. Everything is different not one is the same , the depth of submission is different.

Some only submit in the bedroom , some like a few rules and task, some like no rules , while some need to give over 100% control.

No one can tell you that your Dominant or Master is doing wrong because they have no idea what your relationship is like.

Everything I share is my opinion and nothing more. What I share is my past present and my plans for the future. What I share works for my relationship, but you can take bits and pieces of what I share and maybe use a little here and there.

In the end we all want the same thing, a Stable and secure home with the one we love.

train

7 Responses to “Every Dominant Trains Different”

  1. Halimisplacef Says:

    “In the end we all want the same thing, a Stable and secure home with the one we love.”

    I love this piece of writing and in the center of all the craziness of seeking information on this or that is exactly as your quote I pasted above. Sounds so simple and truly is the goal.

  2. This is similar to what my Master recently discussed with me. No dynamic is the same. My needs are very much different from his previous partners. His needs are different from my previous partners. We take what we know and we create something to fit our Dynamic. Breadcrumbs for you, Sir.

  3. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    I believe this is so true

Leave a Reply

