The Day Time Stood Still

Things were coming to an end and it was something I did not see happening , nor was it something I could control. I believe things happen for a reason. Sometimes we help things along , and then there are times when we have no control over what happens.

I was shaving one morning and as I was looking out the window , I saw a car parked on the street , as I was looking I saw a man with a pair of binoculars looking at the house. So now I am thinking who have I pissed off this time, or did I forget to file taxes last year?

So I walk out the back door and I sneak up to the car coming from the rear and I place my hand over then lens causing the old fat man to jump.

Hey man can I help you out ? Is there something or someone your looking for ? He replied I am looking for Tina I think she lives here. I thought for a second and I asked who Tina was ? He said she is a dancer and he sees her almost every night. Hmmm I asked him what she looked like and he said she was a young Asian girl who danced at a club he goes to. Ahhh okay buddy well I just may be able to help you out come with me..

As we enter the house I called out for Beth. Beth was the third in our Triad which I might add I could not stand. I did not like her from day one but she was chongs toy. As Beth walked out the man was pretty much speechless. Beth was nude, long blonde hair and she weighed in at a whopping 98 pounds.

I instructed Beth to make a fresh pot of coffee while we waited for chong to come out of the bathroom . As Beth served us the coffee the guy looked at me and said the girl is naked. I said yes she is , so I am sitting there looking at this guy in his 50’s over weight and his wedding band had been taken off. I could see where it went because of the tan.

Now chong was a dancer and there were 3 or 4 clubs she would go to on a monthly basis. When I first met her she was one of the few dancers I had ever met that owned a car and had a checking account. She would work 3 or 4 days a week and make about 2500 to 3000 a week non nude. She did not drugs and she did not drink either.

Chong walked out of the bathroom and down the hall into our florida room and this guy says hey Tina . Chong looked kinda confused and said Dave is that you?

Chong sat on the floor next to me and I looked at the guy and I said I would like you to meet Chong. She is my slave and Beth is Chongs Girlfriend and submissive.

At this point he is looking kinda confused and I explained Tina was a name she just used to work her real name is chong.

As we are talking the guy explains he is in love with Tina and he feels they can build a relationship. He came here to see if she would move in with him.

I asked him what gave him the idea she was in love with him? He said she treated him so nice and would always come over to him when he came to the club, she made him feel special..

He said he felt kinda weird because Tina was only 19 and he was 53 but he felt it would work. So as I am trying not to bust out laughing , I said first she is not 19 she is 27 , her name is not Tina it is Chong. Then I added we are in a Master , Slave relationship and she is owned.

I also added that being nice was her job that is what she got paid for. I also stated that no one gave out their real name or age in that line of work.

I could tell the guy was feeling pretty stupid right about now , so I said you know man, we all make mistakes, just go home to your wife and kids and get your head clear.

Beth was on her way out, Chong and I had been talking about that for sometime. Although Beth and I were not close she was now trying to move into the number one spot in our triad. I had noticed over a couple of months Beth was trying to warm up to me but I just shrugged it off.

Beth moved out on a Monday and that Friday Chongs dad called and said her mother was really ill and Chong should come home.

I booked her flight and on the way to the Airport I stopped by the bank and once back in the car I gave Chong a Huge envelope , and inside of it was 50.000 dollars. That is what I had saved over a period of about 7 years with the money she would give me from working.

Saturday morning I woke up to an empty house , as I am looking around the kitchen trying to find where the fucking coffee was , I got this empty feeling that just came over me and I was in no mood to just sit around and feel sorry for myself. I could of called Beth and probably worked something out but she just churned my stomach.

So I showered got ready , jumped in my 67 camaro and just started driving with no place really in mind. As I was driving west on I4 going through Orlando I had to stop for gas and as I am pumping I am just looking around. I am a huge people watcher, I like trying to figure people out a far. One thing that catches my eyes and thoughts were all of the family’s who were out for the weekend.

I pulled into the parking lot at Bush Gardens , when I left the house I had no idea where I wanted to go even when I arrived I had no idea why I decided on Bush Gardens.

Once in I was pretty hungry I had not eaten anything in about 24 hours so I grabbed a burger and fries and I sat down outside. People watching again and I was just looking at all of these family’s. I am looking at all the fun they are having , laughing and joking , just having fun enjoying the day.

So I am sitting there and I start thinking, and my way of thinking is really pretty weird. When I start thinking I begin to analyze things , I look at every problem that could or would come up. How , why , when and where. It is like I have this huge chalk board in front of me and I start working out different problems.

math

So I am thinking I am really missing out on something , I have let a lot of years pass me by and I need to fix it. Yea okay so I am not thinking to clear and maybe just maybe my emotions are getting the best of me. What is helping though is knowing nothing that has happened is or was my fault. There was nothing I could of done to prevent what had taking place.

So I decided I needed a family, a wife , kids , a house and a dog.. Yes that is the ticket Bam Problem solved.

I was going to change, yes a changed man. I was going to hit the vanilla lifestyle and I was going to be happy. I knew this is what I truly needed.

So I found a woman and in no time we were married, shortly after she was pregnant and then came the house. Shortly after we married I realized I had made a grave mistake and I had to fix the fuck up I had created

When our son was born he had heart problems and at the age of only 18 days old he had a heart transplant, and a week later he passed. I had that empty feeling come over me again and I just need time to think so I felt a vacation was much needed.

7 years had passed and we now had a son and my life was growing more miserable as each day passed. I had to get back to work so I could find out what I had left out.

math

The plan was to come clean about who and what I really was. I need to share that I had been living a lie for 8.5 years who I was playing was not me and I needed more. Now during this fucked up adventure I had remained loyal 100% because that is who I am.So I sat her down and started from the beginning and as I was talking she just sat there and stared at me. I explained that if we maybe found someone to move in a slave that is an in service slave no sex it might ease things a little.

Well that was short lived, although my then wife was a lousy house keeper, could not cook or tell the truth she was not happy with someone else being in the house. Now I had become Dr Evil.

dr_evil I was asked to leave so the next day I packed and I was gone. So I left with a duffel bag and a beat up motorcycle and 500 bucks in my pocket.

I left her the house 3 cars including my fiat and 67 camaro and a 100.000 dollars. I filed for divorce and had agreed to pay 85.00 a week in child support but paid 600 a month instead.

Fact I lost everything and left with nothing but I was free. I was free to be me and as it turned out I had missed some problems while working the board.

There is no better freedom than being who you are.

time

Vile

9 Responses to “The Day Time Stood Still”

  1. “There is no better freedom than being who you are”

    Yes, so much this! Like you had to go through life to learn this, but I am so happy I have learned it. I love being me and sharing my joy with everyone I meet a long this journey of mine!

    Much love and Merry Christmas to you and Arianna!
    Hugs
    Joy

  2. Remember, some people never analyze, some people are never honest, some people never know and live that way until they die. You were honest and gave all venues a good try — you found the way which was right for you. Amazing and well done.
    Happy Holidays you two! XO

  3. Thank you for letting me in to see your past life. Reflection is healing

  4. Merry Christmas Vile and Ariana

Leave a Reply

