Are You Being Exploited ?

You have taken a new turn in life , you have decided to take a new path , to some it can be dark , to some it can be erotic, to some it is scary. To some it is a life of paradise , and then to some it is all about abuse , being used and humiliated. Your broke until there is nothing left to break, you have no will power left and your self esteem is shot to hell.

Predators are alive and well and they are just not male they are females as well, and being new and not having a clue about the lifestyle you can really get fucked up.

Something happens when you meet that first Dominant or your first Mistress. All of your rational thinking goes right out the door, mass confusion kicks in and you cannot comprehend anything, and you are listening to the only one you know in the lifestyle he or she can do no wrong. Yea it does not always work that way more so if you do not have a clue about the lifestyle.

You know what pisses me off is if I take the time to write an email or send a text and I do not get a reply or it is a couple of days before I hear anything , that is just a total lack of respect.

So when entering a relationship you need to have open communication , more so if your not living together. LDR relationships are not so easy these days , I have been in and have known people who have tried LDR or Long Distance Relationships and very few have worked out.  The connection may be there , the communication may be there , the video time may be there, but your missing the physical side of the relationship and being human we need that interaction , without it things can get pretty lonely.

Being exploited in a LDR is really easy especially if your asked to send videos and a mass number of pictures. If you think your Newly found Dominant is keeping your pictures and videos private , well you need a slap of reality. Another sign would be if you spend more time having phone sex and actual conversation , once the Dominant is finished he is ready to hang up.

Yea here we go again the Married cheating Dominant , this is no way in any shape or form a Dominant , this is a man who gets off on exploiting women. This is a man who cannot run his own home , this is a man who cannot control his own home , this man is not a leader , in fact he is just taking up oxygen that others need.

You the submissive , you the baby girl or possibly a slave , you are being exploited , you are being used because you will do things this so called Dominants wife will not do. She will not suck did but you will , she will not take it up the ass but you will, she will not dress like a slut but you will , and this comes all with promises he will leave his wife and kids , pay child support lose his house, yea keep on believing this will happen.

I was on fetlife not long ago and I saw a submissive’s profile who was seeing a married man , but she prayed to god every night. Really are you kidding me. So he is exploiting her and she is trying to exploit god ? I mean if that sounds right. I guess if your good with your conscious then what does it matter , okay enough about religion..

You have both who are not true to the lifestyle Dominants as well as Mistresses , there are both who use and exploit those who are weak or don’t know any better. Maybe weak was not a good word to use , maybe  inexperienced is a better word.

Something I really hate or something that really annoys me is when you first meet a New Dominant for the first time and he says okay well lets start your training. That is a false statement because he cannot start your training because he knows nothing about you. Here is a list of rules I want you to follow and I want you to memorize them but next Friday. My question is how is that possible ?

Okay lets see here, I must worship your cock , okay I am not allowed to cum , okay , um I have to wear a skirt with no panties when I do get to see you for a couple of hours , Okay . These are not rules , this is a human with an ego problem. Many say I have an ego problem , but I call it confidence , I am very confident with just a touch of cocky on the side , with a little bit of smart ass added , mixed with a glass of go fuck yourself.  Ego problem not in the least , not even close.

Many see submission as a weakness , and they see this because they do not understand the lifestyle , remember we as humans are visual , Google , BDSM and click on images , there is your BDSM.

Many see submission as a way to use and abuse , just fuck with you , mentally , physically , and verbally , you are a hole and nothing more, some of you see the signs and you wish to ignore in hopes things will get better , and there are some who will get the nerve up to say you know what ? Go fuck yourself im outta here. You can however choose to ride the perfect storm out , but how much of your life are you willing to waste ? How much of your life are you going to throw away on a hope?

You sitting on the couch crying your sorrows away on your Birthday waiting on that text or email the one you never get because the Dominant was to busy. That is a form of being exploited , waiting on a text wishing you a Merry Christmas that never comes because the Dominant was to busy , yes that is a form of being exploited.

How much time does it take to send a text 15 maybe 20 seconds an email 5 minutes ? Your not worth that much time, a phone call once a day, are you not worth that much time , a call that does not include phone sex. Eh Ill make her wait I am the Master it will do her good.

My wife says it is okay for me to see others, Really ? Just like that she is going to say it is okay , knowing there is a chance her home could be ripped apart , something she has built , because we know the so called Dominant did not do it, remember he is the one who cannot run his own house.

So if your wife says it is okay for you to see other women , then I am assuming we can all three have lunch or dinner so she can look at me in the eye and say yes you can fuck my husband. Now there are some who would gladly let the worthless dumb ass go out and fuck someone else just so he will leave her alone. If what he is saying then he should not have a problem setting up a meeting.

Before Arianna and I met she was seeing a couple , but she was becoming very displeased with the relationship because the time spent with them was on their terms, what they did was on their terms. Being a third wheel is not always bad if your included in everything as it should be.

The deal was they would only have sex when they were all together in front of each other , well that was not good enough for him so he started trying to see Arianna on the side , but she would not give in , because there were rules and she did not want to disrespect the wife, that would of been exploiting her.

Two years later Arianna gets a Text , now Arianna tells me everything and I do mean everything. So over two years go by and this married dude still has Arianna’s phone number , Really are you serious? So he wants to see her , she explains she is now married and it would not be a good idea. His remark was well I am married to so what. See even after his wife gave in it was still not good enough he needed more.

Arianna and I were talking the other day about how much fun it would be to have a third , how much fun it would be to go out and do things. I have to agree it would be , and what will happen will happen , it may and that is okay and it may not and I am okay with that as well.

You have to be extremely careful bringing someone into your home , something the two of you have built, and finding the right one has proven to be difficult. The thing is it is not even about looks , or what kind of job , how much money someone makes, it is all about personality. Personality means everything , a fun go lucky wanna get out and do something.

Take baby steps , learn , watch and listen take mental notes , listen , listen and listen. If you do that a whole new world will open up for you.

How are you going to train me ? That was Arianna asking me that question. 80% your going to watch , listen and observe, when we are done you will be able to anticipate my needs without asking, you will have to want to learn me.

Arianna , I am afraid I am going to fail , there is no way I can possibly do that , I am going to fail then what happens to me ? The truth is there is no such thing as a failure , there is no failure with the right positive reinforcement, there is no failure with the right communication and dedication a relationship needs. There is no failure in a relationship if your not being used.

Dont get me wrong , I use Arianna , I use her for my pleasure , most of the sex is on my terms. I stand at the side of the bed and I snap my fingers and Arianna knows to much to the edge of the bed and spread. I use her I admit this be it sucking my cock just fucking , anal , being rimmed that is what she is for ,but and there is a but a huge BUT.

I give back 150% on a daily basis , I am there for her 24/7 365. Arianna knows she can fully depend on me, Arianna knows she can come to me and talk about anything. Arianna knows if a problem comes to light I am there to take care of it. I can assure you I give much more than I take.

Well vile how can you treat her that way are you not exploiting her ? Here is the thing I knew exactly what I was looking for in a woman and a slave. The key word here is SLAVE , not submissive , not a baby girl a slave.

So everything in our relationship was agreed on prior to entering a relationship, we both new what we wanted and needed. There were no surprises , and no lies. Everything was put out in the open…..

So this dude has had Arianna’s cell number for over two years are you serious? Two years go by and you still have someones number you have not talked to or even sent a text, how pathetic is that? Follow Viles plan if your in my phone and I do not hear from you in 60 days guess what happens ? Yep you get deleted , and it may not be because I don’t like you but your taking up needed space in my phone book and right now I think I have a total of 11 people saved.

I did get off track a few times , but if you follow me you know that is a giving.

I would like to do some more interviews so if someone wants to step up to the plate let me know…..

exploited

Vile

15 Responses to “Are You Being Exploited ?”

  1. When I first started on my journey, I met a man very much like you described and because I didn’t know any better, I wasted almost two years of my life. I lost so much because of this one guy. He exploited me in so many ways. I even gave him money. Yes the single mom working two jobs gave this asshole money! He paid back some, but I am still out some money and I lost two years of my life because of him. He too will occasionally text me and every time, my first question is “Who is this” cuz he is deleted out of my phone and then I ask “Are you still with the girlfriend?” He always says yes and then my reply is usually “Fuck Off’. You would think he would just delete my number but he won’t.

    I am so glad I finally got away from him and learned that he was just a Master in disguise…lol

  2. StillLearning Says:

    Thank you for posting this Vile. It’s quite timely and something I needed to read. Being new to the lifestyle, I constantly question…. people, things, situations, and even though I don’t always come up with answers, I’m learning to trust my gut feeling again.

  3. Thank you. That was the wake up call I needed. Mine has forgotten about communication, disappearing for weeks at a time without telling me ( as you said, at Christmas, birthday, new year and is still incommunicado. ) That said, he did teach me it is ok to admit I am a sub so for that I am grateful. Thank you for this post.

  4. flufffybunny Says:

    Reblogged this on ohsofluffybunny and commented:
    Re-blogged , Thank You, Vile Sir.

  5. TammyNewtoSub Says:

    I am new in this in this lifestyle and I met a Dom on a site and it was been three weeks we were chatting where he had never fail to chat with me in a day. We started out fast and he know that too where one day he said he could not promise if we are going to be together or not. But I did say lets go with the flow and see how it goes. I really need some guidance as it is a LDR at this point. I am FL but had not luck at all in there.

Leave a Reply

