I Had To Remove A Blog Entry

Last night Arianna and I were talking and I brought up the Interviews I have been doing. While talking I explained that one interview was a total lie. The answers that were giving were false. Arianna immediately said you have to remove it, you have to take it down.

As I was thinking I thought the same thing , If I am going to speak the truth then what I post should be the truth.

I hope in the future if and when I do an Interview they will be honest, if your not going to be honest just say I am not interested……

Much Love

Vile

3 Responses to “I Had To Remove A Blog Entry”

  1. Yikes…

  2. Without honesty, our foundation crumbles. Thank you, Arianna and Vile, for your vigilance.

Leave a Reply

