Life II Arianna BDSM

This was a blog my Slave Arianna posted about life and the curve balls that can be thrown at you.

https://vilesarianna.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/life/

At times it seems life is not fair , it seems someone is always out to get you or nothing goes right , but when everything seems like it is just falling into place and things are running smooth , you are just waiting for that curve ball.

The key to life is living by the truth , doing what is right , treating others as you want to be treated , and avoid taking short cuts trying to beat the system. Last but not least remaining loyal to the one you love and the one who loves you.

We , meaning Arianna and I truly have no problems , we have zero drama in our life. Being in control of your life and keeping those out who want to try and poison you , again meaning anyone who wants to try and disrupt what you have.

Sometimes it is hard because at times you may even have to cut family off. There are those who feed off of drama , they need drama in order to live. These people are poison and poison does not enter my door.

I am not going to feed into your pity party , I am not going to feed into your oh poor me , I cant do anything right. If you know there is a problem , you know what the problem is, FIX IT..

Now if you come to me and say Vile I have a problem and I don’t know how to fix it will you help me , that is something I may consider.

I have spoken before about our Bubble , how we built a bubble to keep all the negative out , keeping all the drama out , other peoples problems , and those who try to disrupt what we have. I am very protective when it comes to my home and my wife and slave.

Sometimes Arianna and I will be out and a homeless person will approach us looking for money and 99% of the time I say no. Arianna ask me if I feel sorry for them and my answer is NO. We choose our own road , we choose our own path.

I may seem cold or heartless but I have learned over the years you have to protect your own because no one else will. The only one who has your back is the one who loves you , your partner. Many times today you cannot even depend on your own family , if they do offer to help you need to be able to give something in return.

Even being a Dominant there are rules in life we have to follow , we follow them to insure ours is taking care of, our home and family. When we start trying to take short cuts is when we fail.

The key is the Truth and only the Truth, if you tell the truth , you do not have to try and remember what you said. Telling a lie is something you have to keep covering up.. Just like someone who cheats , or abuses someone it never ends, not telling the truth is a never ending lie.

Life consist of two things and both have a powerful effect on our life, one being the choices we make , two being the consequences. Both have a huge impact on our life , and the decisions we make can either go the way we want , or we can crash and burn.

It is much different being in a Dominant role in a 24/7 relationship. Now we have two to think of instead of one. Our actions effect both now.

Just as the Submissive or Slave , the Dominant has to have an idea of what his life would be like with a partner. How he see’s his relationship. He has to have an idea of what type of submissive he is looking for.

The number one rule , Be careful what you ask for. That statement is very deep, because it gives you something to think about.

You the Dominant has to know how much responsibility you want to take over , you have to decide what type of protocols you want to put in place. You have to decide how much control you want handed over to you. You notice I have not mentioned rules yet.

Rules are meant to improve ones life, to help restructure , your taking old habits and creating new ones , good ones. It is impossible to give a submissive or slaves rules without knowing them on a personal level which does not include sex.

Once you agree to enter a relationship and you lay out your guidelines and what you expect, there is no turning back, it cannot be done, I have been there done that, and your relationship will fall apart and there will be no turning back.

Arianna’s post was very interesting , the thing is I know Arianna and I know the way she thinks. I watch and I observe on a daily basis. I keep the communication open and I make sure she talks to me, but then again I know when she needs to be left alone, I know when to let things ride for a while…. Knowing when to let something be until there is a better time will go along way in your relationship, instead of just trying to dig and dig and before you know it your at each others throat.

You can intimidate someone enough and they will submit out of fear and they will submit most of the time, but you have just wasted so much time and what you have is a bag of a lot of nothing.
You want your submissive or slave to give, you want them to have the need to kneel in front of you, with no shame.

A D’s Or M’s relationship runs way deeper than Fifty Shades Of Grey. Fifty shades shows one thing and that is kink and only kink. It does not explain what a true D’s or M’s relationship is about. It is really sad

cuffed

Vile

5 Responses to “Life II Arianna BDSM”

  1. The bubble is something I cherish. Something we fight to keep. I can’t stand drama. I can’t stand people to try to bring you down just because you are happy.

    I find I am happy in our bubble. I find I don’t need or want anything else.

  2. I like our bubble, too!

  3. […] was reading Sir Vile’s blog the other day. In this he talked about keeping the drama out even if that meant cutting family […]

Leave a Reply

