We Went Out Last Thursday night

Arianna loves Karaoke and she does have a beautiful voice. Thursday night she had people up on the dance floor, singing Sinead O’conner Nothing compares to you, she really rocks, whats up, by four non blondes.
The Bartender has the hots for her BAD , I think its funny because he watches her every move, and I am like yea suck it up bad boy I own her.

I usually let Arianna have a few drinks when we go out and I drink regular coke , I never drink and drive , because a DUI can ruin your life , but Thursday night was my night , had it in my mind I was going to cut lose , get sideways , get hammered , get blind like Stevie Wonder, but that changed I just wanted to chill a little and enjoy watching my property.

A few weeks back i did have a beer , I walked up to the bar and Arianna’s crush waited on me and he asked what I wanted and I told him I would like a Samuel adams and he just gave me a blank stare , and I was like um you know the beer? So he started looking through his coolers and he did not have one, he then sent one of the bouncers to a store to get me a Samuel Adams, how fucking funny is that? So I did have one beer but I drank coke for the remainder three hours.

Thursday night was different though , I very seldom drink , that is something that has changed when it comes to me. Back in the day I was trying to drink Jack Daniels out of Business , and it took me several years to realize it was a losing battle.

My drink of choice however is a Tequila Sunrise , So Arianna asked me what I would like to drink and I told her, she walked up to the bar and when she returned , yup Bar Boy was watching her ass. The first sip , I almost busted a nut , fucking wow it had been years. So now I am ready for another , Arianna walks back up and orders another. One of the female bartenders ask Arianna if that was a single or double and she said she was not sure why? The Bartender said well we are not sure how he is going to act while drinking, so it was a single.
Arianna is singing and this bouncer walked past me and I said hey get me an order of cheese sticks, he just looked at me and said um sure okay. A few minutes later the girl bartender walks over and says did you want an order of cheese sticks? That is what I told the guy, she said she would get right on it.

So waiting and finely here she comes , she places the basket on the table and ask if I need anything else , I shrug and thanked her. A few minutes later she is walking by with two beers in and , and I stop her, hey when you get a chance could I get a few napkins ? She turns around walks back to the bar and picks up 40 or 50 napkins and hands them to me , then she ask are these okay? Um yes , are you sure ? Um yes, okay well now I am thinking other people are getting better napkins.
I am not sure what it was but this girl was terrified of me , when she handed the napkins to me her hands were shaking, and she made the other customers wait on their beer who was sitting at the next table.

Anyway then my third and last for the fuck man those were good. My real favorite is Black Berry Brandy in a shot glass and heated for like 15 seconds in a micro wave with an awesome cigar, but since I don not smoke anymore I have not had any. Although I have been thinking about a nice Padron here lately.

So we were talking yesterday and Arianna brought something up about me not pushing her to far , or she thought I was missing out on something. The truth is and I explained it to her. I am responsible for our home, I am responsible for her , not only physically , but mentally and emotionally. I do at times push some but I am well aware of what Arianna’s limitations. I am very happy with what I have right now , life is good…

If you push someone to the point of a break down , what would your next steps be ? How would you explain something like that to medical professionals or even law enforcement. Knowing your property is most important.

Something that really kills me , is when a submissive or slave meets a Dom and a half hour later they are in a Motel. The Dominant knows nothing about who he is going to play with, nor does he know her limitations, or her mental state. You could ruin your whole life with one slap to the face. Shrugs.

dr_evil
I understand your statement

Vile

Leave a Reply

