On the 8th Day Man Was Giving The Camel Toe

One fetish I have is the almighty Pussy. It comes in all shapes and sizes , not one looks the same , not one feels the same. Shaved , trimmed , or natural it is still a beautiful thing.

Here lately I have not had near as much play as I would like , but things are going to pick up here very soon…..
I need that play time, fingering , probing , using object , I love watching things slid in and out.

One of the first things I look at and I am not sure when it happened or how this fetish came about , But I have a fascination with Camel Toes.
It is as bad as my ass fetish.

Arianna and I spent our weekend up in St Augustine Florida. We spent the night at a nice Bed and Breakfast , and we were not far from the historic district.
I thought it was like 3 miles walking but Arianna said it was only .3 miles walking , yea I am still questioning that walk but anyway. Then I found out we could of rented Segways wow.

Anyway Arianna and I wanted to grab something to eat and we had read some reviews about this Burger place and decided to take this 3 mile walk. Once there we took a seat and out walked this waitress with this huge camel toe , I am telling you I could not help it my eyes just go they are like radar.

waitress

Trying to read the menu was a task in itself , then trying to get the words out was even more of a task. Eh ok the burgers were okay not the best but being hungry it really does not matter…

So Yes I do believe it is true on the 8th we were meaning man was giving the Camel Toe

cameltoe

Vile

2 Responses to “On the 8th Day Man Was Giving The Camel Toe”

  1. Glad M. is not so interested in a camel toe — it’s uncomfortable. :/

Leave a Reply

