On Your Back And Spread

If you think it say it , meaning if your thinking you want to fuck or you want your cock sucked say it don’t think it. Hmmm Wednesday night Arianna and I went to a coffee munch which ran into a dinner munch and we met a couple there.
We left and went to a Karaoke Bar something Arianna enjoys doing and it just so happens they have awesome Tequila sunrises. Up until a month ago it had been a very long time since I had that feeling good thing going on , I do not drink to often but man those are so good.

A couple joined us they are both kinda new to the lifestyle , right now keeping it in the bedroom mainly but they want to explore more options.

Something came up in our conversation that seems to be the norm today. The Dominant feels guilty about using his property , for what ever reason this guilt feeling comes over and the thought of getting his dick sucked passes and moves on to something vanilla.

So here are my thoughts , entering a relationship be it A Daddy , Baby Girl relationship , a D’s and more so an M’s relationship. All of these details were worked out once you got to the subject of Sex.

Now I love Arianna with my last breath , she is the world to me , my best friend , partner , wife and slave , but above all She is my Slave first , she is for my use when and where and how I want it.

The love thing we all want to be in love , but in our lifestyle we have to be able to separate our feelings. Most married men cheat because one they are not getting something , they want kink but they are afraid to express their feelings , or they would feel bad about doing kinky things to their wife , or they are just a pig.
I believe women cheat for different reasons , but some are just Hoes I am guessing.

While in a relationship I let my feelings get in the way, yea the love thing. I no longer wanted to punish nor did I want to use her in the manner I was when we first met so I changed and I changed in a big way.

You cannot change who you are or your train of thought, because when you do you are no longer the Dom your sub or slave met and that means you are no longer meeting their needs.

If you implement rules you need to follow through on a daily basis , the same with anything you put into place. Once you the Dominant gives your word you cannot retract anything.

Baby Girl , submissive or slave they are still your property , they are there and have agreed to let you use them the way you see fit. I have learned from the past that if you do not , you will lose and once your relationship starts to spiral out of control it is almost impossible to regain.

I was actually speaking with another Dom the other night and he had the same problem he felt guilty , and I can relate I have had the same problem in the past. It is not easy separating your feelings but it can be done.

So if you are thinking about getting head say it , if you just want to fuck say it , your property is not a mind reader.

All of this should already be in place prior to entering your relationship , both has to be able to define what they are looking for and what they need in a relationship.
A Baby girl or a submissive may have different views when it comes to being used , I am speaking about my preference , my relationship but if you do not speak up or your feeling guilty then you are allowing your property to top from the bottom because you are not really in charge…

This may sound weird but when you use your property there is a sense of accomplishment on their part, knowing they have pleased their Daddy , Dom or Master.

It takes time but if you follow those steps and you stay with the process I promise your relationship will flow smoothly.

You should have a clear vision about what type of relationship your looking for , a clear definition . The Dominant should have a clear vision , and a clear definition when it comes to the type of relationship he is seeking , and should be able to explain it in detail.
Being a Baby Girl or a Submissive you have the right to say NO , if you do not agree with something , or something is a limit , you have the right to say NO.
Many of you do not understand that because you are being taught by a one way street and your told not to listen to anyone else because they do not know what they are talking about.

It is wise to have other friends in the lifestyle , it is also your right to have friends while in a D’s relationship and it is needed.

What is your role ? Just in service , or in service and sex , while sex is included in either it can go much deeper if that is what is negotiated and you agree.

You are trained how to please , from giving head to the way to lay and what positions. How to talk and walk. So be careful what you ask for..

train

Vile

6 Responses to “On Your Back And Spread”

  1. You are right on all fronts!!

  2. Yes, you are so right about a sub feeling accomplished and fulfilled when used for the Dom’s pleasure – it’s a thrill!
    And the opposite also; if I have offered myself to him to use my body as it pleases him, but then he doesn’t? Why doesn’t he? What is it about me he doesn’t want? That makes a sub insecure.

    Ash

  3. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    What do you think ?

  4. One of your best blogs…ever.. Another example.. the sadist who can’t beat his slave after he marries her.

    Somehow this idea seems to creep in that the one we love should be treated different after it gets serious… which is hogwash.. Age old problem.. people become who they think they should be.

    Sometimes people change to get into a relation, sometimes after the relation starts they change.. then later say.. we grew apart. Nope. You just weren’t honest with yourself and the one you are with. Great stuff here!

Leave a Reply

