I am working on several post and a new interview is coming

I have been super busy with work , my hours have changed at work , which really sucks canal water but all is good.

Our second wedding anniversary is coming up here in a couple of days.

I have a new interview I will be doing here pretty soon…

I actually have about 15 drafts waiting to be finished….

I am also going to talk more about Arianna and I still thinking about forming an awesome Triad..

I am also going to cover more about Arianna’s Training

Much love

Vile

3 Responses to “I am working on several post and a new interview is coming”

  1. Kathy Lewis Says:

    Happy Anniversary to you and Arianna! I do enjoy your blogs. That are informative and open. Enjoy the “no holds barred” approach. I look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

