Our Second Wedding Anniversary

Wow I cannot believe how fast time has flown by. Arianna and I have come a long way and we have grown together and we continue to grow on a daily basis.
You know one thing I do is encourage Arianna to get out and she does from time to time. She has a dear friend who is like her second mother she visits on a regular basis and then she visits her mother as well , without me which is nice.

In the past she has been invited out with the girls and again I have encouraged that as well, I believe a Slave needs down time, it helps clear the mind and gather you thoughts.
When she was invited to a girls outing for lunch she did not want to go because we were not going together…. It was just Wednesday night at Karaoke someone said that we compliment each other so much. Ahhh we did a duet together it was Wanted Dead Or Alive by Bon Jovi. We had people standing in front of us singing as well. I think they were supporting Arianna because I am sure I butchered the song. I was already into 3 maybe 4 drinks.

I may post a Video of Arianna singing here soon. She really has a beautiful voice and I am not saying that because of who she is.

When your with the right partner you not only want it to work , but you have a need for it to work. That need will never fail you, the want will fail you but not the need. It took many many years to learn that those two were different and that both had different meanings.

Something I had to learn was what I wanted out of a relationship ,but to go deeper is what I needed out of a relationship . The need will over ride the want , a want is a passing thought a need runs much deeper. I want a 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Hellcat but that is not a need.

It took me sometime to be able to tell the difference between a need and a want. Some years ago I went through cars like people go through water , every month or two I was trading up or down what ever I thought my need was at that time, well it was not a need it was a want.

It took me sometime while being single to realize I was talking to people but not talking , they were talking at me and I was talking at them. The only thing you get out of someone talking at you is Boredom and you never get anywhere. Many times leaving a restaurant I was thinking to myself WOW that is an hour of my life I will never get back.

After my breakup before meeting Arianna , I went into well mot hiding but I just wanted to be left alone, I refused to let depression set in, so I needed to take time and gather my thoughts and decide what I wanted out of life and a slave.
I found the perfect place out in the middle of bum fuck Egypt , a one room log cabin about 900 square feet but it was perfect, little did I know it would be short lived because the floors had black mold and I started getting sick after about 6 months.
I had just gotten over the bleeding ulcers that landed me in the hospital for 30 days and about 18 days in ICU. Here I was again extremely sick. This really sucked because I was just getting everything together.

One day while at work I was dropping off someone in a less than perfect Neighbor Hood and I saw a few guys working on a house, as I walked in I asked if the place was for rent or sale, as I am looking around , new floors , new carpet in the bedroom, new kitchen cabinets , new tub and a new washer and dryer.
I got the owners number called him and wired him the money that day. My rent was 535.00 with lights , water , cable and internet included, and it was a nice house on the inside but when you walked out it looked like a war zone.
I lived there for almost 3 years and I never had a problem it was quiet at night and that is all I really cared about.

I had gathered all of my thoughts and I knew what I was looking for, I was tired of being talked at. The truth is you can tell when someone is truly interested in you.
I had already made arrangement’s to move when I met Arianna. A few months back I was standing in the front yard after a MAsT meeting talking to two other masters and one made the comment how lucky I was and it was like Arianna fell from the sky.

So here we are some well almost 3 years later and who would of thought. Life is good and I can honestly say we have had way more ups than downs , and even today we continue to grow.

So June 15th 2013 we along with some very close friends standing on the beach in Daytona near the light house, standing there as the sun started to rise and the ceremony began,
It was the first time in a very long time I got this knot in my throat. Slave began the ceremony and as Arianna stood there looking at each other I had this warm feeling come over me. Once we were married , we had a small sand ceremony , followed by the collaring.
After the Ceremony was over Arianna and I invited everyone to the Hilton for an awesome Breakfast.

We are not sure what we will do on June 15th Arianna just wants to go out to dinner but I am sure what ever it is it will be awesome..

Much love to everyone

mental

Vile

14 Responses to “Our Second Wedding Anniversary”

  1. Annie B Says:

    Happy Anniversary

  2. Happy Anniversary to you and Arianna, Vile 💙💖

  3. Wishing you MANY more Happy Years!

  4. Congratulations and Best Wishes! XO

  5. Happy anniversary to the both of you!

  6. Congratulations and happy anniversary to you both. x

Leave a Reply

