Anal Sex And Bondage

Arianna and I just recently had Physicals done and we both got the green light with the exception of my sugar being low so we have changed up my diet a little. It is really cool we see the same Doctor and at the same time in the same room together. The only thing I found somewhat disturbing was getting a prostrate check by a 70 year old female doctor in front of Arianna and getting hard while being checked.
January 1st 2014 was my last real cigarette , and although I am still on the ecig I am feeling 300% better and Ive noticed a difference in how food taste. Then comes the slight weight gain of about 15 lbs, but that is out weighed by the money I am saving. Before I was spending about 350 to 400 a month and as I look back man what a waist of money. Today I am at about 65 dollars a month. When I first started my Nicotine level in the ecig juice I was using was 36 milligrams when kept me on my toes meaning a huge buzzed feeling. Today I am down to 6 milligrams . This was a huge step since I had been smoking for 38 years. Still every now and then I get a craving but is passes really quick.
It does not bother me to be around others who smoke unless they are smoking a cheap generic then I kinda gag , not the gagging like Arianna does sometimes but a sicking gag.

Slave had stumbled across some of my postings via Fetlife and she thought it could of been her Master. It was not long until her and Arianna became friends. We had dinner Thursday night and it was truly amazing being able to communicate with someone who thought along the same lines as I do , well for the most anyway.
We are all different but the main thing we had in common was , one we both live a 24/7 M’s two we take the lifestyle very serious. I am not saying others do not, but not many share the same point of views I do.

I seldom blog about our sex life or out sessions , but the other day while we were playing , I noticed the more I did the more aroused I became. I love bondage , I love rope but my favorite is the moving plastic wrap.
I love using leather cuffs locked of course , but my favorite is the hood.Even with the hood I use the plastic wrap to go around the eyes even though the hood has a mask , because I want to block out all light. Cuff on her hand placed in front , then I wrap her up right below her breast several times tight enough she cannot move.
The plastic wrap is awesome because if you do like a mummy who ever is wrapped up is not getting lose. It is funny mainly because the more control I have the harder I get, at this point I could of hung a wet towel and let it dry.

The only place the mask has an opening because I left it open was the mouth, and we all know what that is for. I placed her on the floor in the sitting position, and walked over picked up her vibrator and handed it to her and I said Cum. I tilted her head just a little bit and said open wide.
You can actually feel the throat muscles when someone is gagging, one of the best feelings in the world. I am going to say this went on well not long maybe 15 minutes or so, then I pulled out picked her up and placed her on the bed spread her legs and I just started pounding her, to the point of being out of breath. So I pulled out and I just stood back looking at my property, then I saw it that bottom hole, grrr.
So I decided to be nice this time and I am looking around the room ahhh there it is the lube. After lubing myself up I walked right up and slowly slid my cock in her ass , just holding it yea the muscles gripping feels almost as good as the mouth.
Once I thought she had adjusted I began pumping , wrapping my arms around her thighs , I was trying to make her throat swell, well that is how deep I wanted to go,and again maybe 10 minutes or so I pull out because now I want the pussy again.
I pull out and just walk away I jump in the shower wash off. Once done I dried partly off walked up and slid my cock back in her pussy , and yes still just as wet and I finished until I dumped my load.

There is just something about anal sex that drives me up the wall , but along with anal sex , the more control I have and the more helpless Arianna is the more turned on I get.

The control thing has been there well ever since I can remember , not only when it came to sex or bondage, I am speaking in general. Even when out with friends I would control the conversation most of the time if I was interested in what I was hearing.

In my teens I had a pretty bad temper , but I can say during my time in school from elementary through high school I was only in one fight, and I believe that was the seventh grade, and after that no one messed with me. Even if confronted I managed to talk my way out and turn things around pretty fast.

I was 18 when I was introduced to Buddhism , it was then I learned to channel my anger into good thoughts. It was then I came to realize the things that happened while at home was not my fault and my family was just dysfunctional and I was the normal one.

Last here is a new Toy that was giving to me by a friend and it will get plenty of use..

vileschair

Vile

viledesires62@aol.com

17 Responses to “Anal Sex And Bondage”

  1. Kathy Lewis Says:

    That was a great blog. I don’t know who wouldn’t love some anal. I’ve never done the plastic wrap – wow to not be able to move – oh damn wet. lol

  2. rosewyn Says:

    First, I give you credit for quitting smoking. I know it’s one of the most difficult habits to break. I quit 15 years ago, and I also, do not mind the smell of cigarette smoke but I wouldn’t want to be stuck in a room filled with smokers! As far as your scene with your wife – VERY HOT & EROTIC! Definite fantasy material I will be holding onto. However I would not want to be wrapped like a mummy. The thought of not being able to move or be so heavily hooded would send me into panic-mode for sure. Then again, maybe it wouldn’t. I know it would depend on how I was introduced to such things. Many of these things are still very new to me and my Scorpio Man and I are not intimate so this is all mental right now. But, fascinating post my friend. You kept me riveted!!

    • Hmm why are you not intimate ?

      • Because both of us are married and our lives do not have room for extramarital activity. And truthfully, if he asked me to meet him at a motel I could not do it. I’ve been with my husband for over 30 yrs. I couldn’t allow another man to touch me in that way. That’s why I have this blog so I can express my fantasies. It’s a tremendous help plus reading and talking to people like yourself who are living the lifestyle is helping me understand how things work. Thank you for replying to me and I send you best regards. Enjoy your Sunday, my friend.

  3. Congrats on quitting smoking
    I quit for a long time and started up again …I have to really quit soon. It’s extremely hard and I’m proud of you.

    I definitely want Sir to try to wrap me in plastic wrap. We honestly never thought of it. Thank you for sharing. It’s a pleasure reading your blog 🙂

  4. I might be asking a very silly and obvious query it what is that intriguing toy used for? 😀 my eyes have perked open and my curiosity is killing me.

Leave a Reply

