Spanking , Sucking Cock ,And Yea Baby Anal Sex

I love to talk about all three

thekinkyworldofvile

My three favorite subjects.

A little bit of information about Arianna and I, Although we are TPE Master and Slave, in a no rights relationship, I am not into pain. The thing that many do not understand pain does not have to be part of the lifestyle, I am more into the Discipline part, structure,and protocols. Those three things are very important to me.

I am more into the control aspect of the relationship, and I am very fortunate to of found Arianna.

99% of the time if a man is successful in life it is because of his wife, because she was smart enough to put the home together,she was smart enough to save, she was smart enough to insure the family was taking care of.

The Slave or Submissive makes the Dominant, they make the Master. They give reason, they give drive,and I know everyday I give thanks.

View original post 987 more words

Leave a Reply

