The BDSM Book

I believe this to be true. You have to write your own book

thekinkyworldofvile

There are hundreds of book on the market about BDSM, and there are a lot of good books out there on the lifestyle. While some may be enjoyable reading and you may learn something you did not know. You as the couple has to find your own plan.

You may use books as a good reference and I hope some will use my book coming out as a reference, but the book is just ones opinion and nothing more.

You will never hear me put another Dominant down, okay I take that back . Married Dominants who have no back bone, who cheat on their wives. Other than that you will never hear me say Master Bob,is wrong, or Master Billy does not have a clue. Or Master dickey does not know what he is doing. You will never hear or see me put another Dominant down.

We all live…

View original post 273 more words

2 Responses to “The BDSM Book”

  1. I enjoy when you repost older posts 🙂 I haven’t gotten to read all of your posts so it is nice to see the ones you particularly liked. Thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

