TRUST

How long does it take to build trust in someone ? A day ? Three days ? A Week ? A Month ? Six Months ? I mean really trust, what is the amount of time for someone to how their true colors ? What if you have been stepped on, beaten down like a wet dog ? What if you have been cheated on ? What if you have been abused , maybe physically , maybe mentally , maybe verbally , or maybe just flat out lied to , how long does it take to trust in any relationship Vanilla , D’s Or M’s how long does it take ?

What if your what I call a relationship jumper , how long does it take you to build trust ? What if you move from one abusive relationship to another , how long does it take you to trust ?

What if your being hit or beaten on a daily basis , where does the trust come into play ? I wonder at times what goes through the minds of abusive women and men as well ?

How long does it take to trust ? I know one thing for sure if your able to trust you will give more of yourself , you will feel more open.

How long does it take to trust someone if your going to scene with someone ? Tie you up ? Place you in handcuffs ? I would imagine the trust would have to be pretty deep would it not ?

Like many of you I have been played and I have been played hard , until I learned from my mistakes. Mistakes are okay as long as you learn from them.
Insanity is making the same mistake over and over again expecting different results. I also learned to pick up on the fakes , the game players. The game players I suppose some do not even know they are playing a game , being use to using people.
You turn the tables and it is a whole different ball game. If your playing a game you have to know the rules, if you don’t you lose. Once your on the pitchers mound your in control, you control where the ball goes. Your not trying to play them your just putting up blocks.

You never want to lay out all of your cards once you show your whole hand your pretty much done , you need that control , you need to keep them guessing after all it is trust your trying to build.

Many have walls that are put up , I have a series of doors, as you gain access to each door you gain a little more trust. I can tell you very few have made it to the last door, I let very few people in, maybe a glance or a peak but never fully. Arianna has full access I suppose I trust her and I trust without question or thought.

Surely there has to be trust if your going to get on your knees and suck cock, or lay on your back and spread. I would think even more so if you allow someone to tie you up.

I have said this before life revolves around two things choices and consequences , you are in full control.

choices

Vile

2 Responses to “TRUST”

  1. Timely reminder and much for me to think on. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

