What Type Of Submissive Are You.

On 12/23/2012 , Wow time really flies when your having fun yes ?

I found a article on tumbler that caught my eye , although I may not agree with everything , I do agree with most. In our lifestyle it is really hard to pin point who and what we are , mainly because we are revolving on a regular basis , daily , weekly , monthly and so on.

I think it would be hard to give a full description of who and what you are when it comes to the lifestyle. One thing that is for sure is you are who you are and you need someone who is a perfect fit.

The post is called The Seven Most Common Types Of Submissive’s

Type one would be the Little Girl Submissive , please not this has nothing to do with incest or Pedophilia, it is a personality , but there are some who find this type of relationship offensive. I know in the past I have spoken to subs and slaves and when I just brought up the topic the conversation was over.

Second was the Tame me submissive which I find to be bogus  , this is a mindset a submissive will have after doing some reading or speaking with others who are submissive. The truth is not many Dominants will put up with such attitudes.

Type Three: The “SAM” Submissive – A “SAM” type submissive, also known as a Smart-Assed Masochist, is just that, a smart-talking submissive with a quick tongue. Again this type of attitude I believe is short lived , because there are not many Dominants who will put up with this type of attitude.

Type Four: The “Brat” – The “brat” is different from the tame me type and the SAM type in the fact that they are overly-aggressive, smart-mouthed and frequently rude, they have no intentions of submitting to anyone’s authority or discipline, except that of their partner. This fact, however, does not stop the brat from continuously harassing every dominant and most submissives with which she comes into contact. This type is very rare and again there are not many who will put up with such an attitude. These types of relationships are short lived…

Type Five: The “My Master is God” Submissive – Also known as they “I have a master and you don’t! Nyah nyah nyah nyah nyah” type of submissive. These submissives are of the opinion that their masters can do absolutely no wrong and that their master’s word is as good as law and that their masters know everything there is to know about everything. The “My Master is God” type of submissive frequently spends inordinate amounts of time talking about their masters..
Okay I cannot think of anything to add here…

Type Six: The “I am Slave, Hear Me Roar!” Submissive – These are absolute, prodigious, epitome of any submissive type. Don’t call the “I am Slave” type a submissive, though, they don’t like that very much. In these slaves’ opinions, there is no other submissive group that can possibly equal their level of commitment, sacrifice, talent, experience or will to submit.
Okay these are those who think their way is the only way….

Type Seven: The “True” Submissive – The “true” submissive is often the culmination of the desires of every dominant figure around this person. The “true” submissive is often shy, under spoken, docile, servile and absolutely willing to do anything asked of her. The true submissive is usually aware first of the wants, needs and expectations of the dominant figures around her and not concerned as much with her own wants, needs and expectations. The true submissive is frequently inexperienced, untaught and looking to be pleasing by being perceived as the ‘expected’ norm that a submissive should be.

I am going to edit this to the True Slave. Seven describes Arianna to a T, as a matter of fact when I first read this , It made me think of her.

So we all have labels , some have titles, some want a label but are unsure where they fall within the lifestyle.

Just as there are different types of submissive’s and Slaves there are different types of Dominants each has their own role in their life and the lifestyle, each has different responsibility’s and each has different levels of care. All Dominants are different , some are strict , while others are not. Some are more physical , others are not.

I was speaking with a Dominant not long ago and he told me he was a sensual Dominant , and I had to ask , what the fuck is a sensual Dominant ? His Ball Park his Game.

A submissive had said something about going into sub-space and her Top was not there for her. While I do somewhat feel bad , I had to explain he is a Top and not a Dominant , there is a huge , huge difference. A Top is Dominant in most cases during play or maybe not even dominant, but once the play is over and finished so is his role, hes done… There is no reason to be upset at the Top….

If your going to play outside of a relationship your head has to be in the right place. Playing I mean with someone you know and trust. The closer the connection the more likely your going to experience Sub-drop if your going home alone.

Dominants while I have heard of Dom drop I have never experienced it myself. I am not saying it cannot happen it has just never happened to me. In some ways I could understand how it could happen but in other ways I cannot.

While you may put a label on what type of personality you have , once your in a relationship and you are trained your Dominant or owner will define who and what you are.

A submissive contacted me who said she was a brat who is rebellious and was hard to handle , no when I add those two together it equals Bitch wanting your way…

People are to quick to judge when they do not understand something , or some may think their way is the only way, when in fact that is false.

prayer

Vile

16 Responses to “What Type Of Submissive Are You.”

  1. I think soSent from Yahoo Ma

  2. miss agatha armstrong Says:

    Interesting – thank you

  3. People are to quick to judge when they do not understand something , or some may think their way is the only way, when in fact that is false.

    That is the last sentence in your article. I find it ironic, considering 90% of your posts are just exactly that…. Judgement on others and acting like your way is the best. Not to mention in this post specifically, every “title” except the slave title, you judge and are quick to say those relationships don’t last. There is someone for everyone and there are many dominants who want and enjoy those other “types”.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • BooYaaa ,,, Thank you so so much for pointing this out.
      First my way is not the only way, my way is my way in my relationship..
      Second if you knew me in person I am not judgmental in fact most people I meet in the lifestyle or not really like me.
      Third Everyone always agrees with me, maybe to timid to speak their mind or maybe they do agree, at any rate it is not meant to agree with me, my post are meant to be questioned which no one ever does.
      Last if you do not find that perfect fit be it in our lifestyle or just vanilla it will not work…..
      Thank you for not agreeing with me..

  4. Mmmm…I don’t see a description of me. 😦 XO

  5. I’ve seen this list before and never liked it. I don’t see most of these “types” as submissive. And I don’t know why the writer says #7s are “usually inexperienced ” or new and just trying to do what they think people expect of a submissive… As if they don’t believe the person is genuine in their behavior, just fitting a pattern, insecure. But remove that crap and that’s pretty accurate of myself. Except I’m not particularly shy.

  6. KandraBanu Says:

    Can you please make types of masters in your opinion? It would be great 🙂 I’ve missed your blog, much love to you and Arianna

Leave a Reply

